Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Pharmacistmom
 
Please wait while more information about Pharmacistmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pharmacistmom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Fun for kids but dries out quickly after container is unsealed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergartners love them
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
warmsonoma
 
Please wait while more information about warmsonoma is loaded.
Additional information about warmsonoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
The colors are bright and attractive, the package is tiny and kinders and my fourth grade helpers loved that. It's a fun reward. I stocked it in my Treasure Box (rewards for good behavior) and my students love it.
I don't recall the price I paid but I am very frugal so I'm betting the price is right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and affordable
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ecualady81
 
Please wait while more information about ecualady81 is loaded.
Additional information about ecualady81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they're Okay
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntBeth
 
Please wait while more information about AuntBeth is loaded.
Additional information about AuntBeth could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They don't make that funny "noise" but they squish well, so the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: they're fine
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fragile
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I recently purchased these and because of the mixed reviews I decided to "test" one. It did make noise when air escaped from the bottom and the consistency was fine, but after only about five finger pushes, the sides of the plastic container split from top to bottom and the putty oozed out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small containers
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jessah11
 
Please wait while more information about jessah11 is loaded.
Additional information about jessah11 could not be loaded.
from Fort Leavenworth, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small - read the description. The kids will love them though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HIT WITH KIDS
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Regular
 
Please wait while more information about Regular is loaded.
Additional information about Regular could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit with the kids. Keeps them amused for hours.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smells Good, Sticky, Not Too Noisy
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
StJB
 
Please wait while more information about StJB is loaded.
Additional information about StJB could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as an incentive / prize for a classroom contest with older kids in the classroom. I've purchased full size noise putty before but hadn't seen these mini-size tubs before. The lids were pretty difficult too get off the containers and because they are so small they don't actually make a lot of noise. However, the goopy stuff inside smells pretty good, it's really sticky and it does make that funny sound the kids like when they stick their thumb or a finger inside. Don't know how many uses it will get because it does stick to your finger when you play with it ... but the kids do enjoy it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: super sticky, too mini
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
tjwess
 
Please wait while more information about tjwess is loaded.
Additional information about tjwess could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as one of many prizes kids could choose from and they were gone rather quickly. We had dozens of choices and around 75-100 kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids always pick this as their prize... It's very popular amount first graders.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
AmyLK
 
Please wait while more information about AmyLK is loaded.
Additional information about AmyLK could not be loaded.
from Vernal, utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids in my class really like this putty... They pick it as their prize when their charts are filled and they've filled a lot of charts. I would say if you teach at an elementary school and give prizes for behavior charts this prize is a good one for your money!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T11:15:09.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.