Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little containers, but you get a lot for your money
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it for our treat store, they are tiny, but make a really high pitched noise that made everyone giggle!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for 3rd grade
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irismd is loaded.
Additional information about Irismd could not be loaded.
from Chester co, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for treat bags for a 3rd grade party. They are small but in school they can't be big... so just right for school or birthday treat bags. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeter01 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, Fl
I ordered a lot of stuff for easter at church and this was one if them. And from what I've heard the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: i wish i had more lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chub is loaded.
Additional information about Chub could not be loaded.
I purchased several of these but the orange ones had black mold in them. I had to throw them away.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small yet fun!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1066 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1066 could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
As stated in the description they are small. However, my kids are enjoying them. I purchased these for my son's classmates at school. We aren't allowed to bring Birthday "treats" so I purchased these to put into gift bags. For the price, it's perfect. My kids are nonstop laughing with these so I'm sure my sons friends will get a kick out of them too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids for Easter
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamy is loaded.
Additional information about Pamy could not be loaded.
from Williamstown MA
I bought these as Easter egg fillers the best part of the hunt was when the kids saw the slime they had a blast with it best purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treasure chest item
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superteacher61 is loaded.
Additional information about superteacher61 could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The kids love getting these from the treasure chest. Just a word of caution - it can get stuck to clothing and is difficult to remove.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price for Small Party Favors, However....
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hfitz is loaded.
Additional information about hfitz could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These we're the perfect size to stick in a goody bag, and the kids liked to play with them. Although, I personally wouldn't call it "Noise Putty" as it is very difficult to get it to make a noise (unlike other noise putties I have bought in the past). The kids enjoyed them anyways because they like to play with putty. Because the price is reasonable I would probably buy them again.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite toy
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fantastic2mom is loaded.
Additional information about Fantastic2mom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
My kids 8 and 6 loved this toy, they can not stop playing with this. Good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine's gift for kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ebinks is loaded.
Additional information about Ebinks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My daughter is very happy with the noise putty. She is super excited to hand them out to her classmates for Valentine's Day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T01:46:22.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.