Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little containers, but you get a lot for your money
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it for our treat store, they are tiny, but make a really high pitched noise that made everyone giggle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for 3rd grade
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irismd is loaded.
Additional information about Irismd could not be loaded.
from Chester co, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for treat bags for a 3rd grade party. They are small but in school they can't be big... so just right for school or birthday treat bags. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake18 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found the mini noise putty surprisingly small, but it was still a very good product. It kept the kids entertained for hours.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Noise Putty
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ55 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ55 could not be loaded.
from Crescent City, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The students don't seem to like this product as well as they used too. I haven't had any comments from students to know why.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putty
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartiDana is loaded.
Additional information about MartiDana could not be loaded.
from So.Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids went crazy over this slime/putty. I have ordered this twice within the past 6 months. It is small enough for a child to place it in their pocket but don't let the size take away from the amount of fun they provide. I will continue to buy this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bag or pinata filler
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessSakura is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessSakura could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids absolutely loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pharmacistmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pharmacistmom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Fun for kids but dries out quickly after container is unsealed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergartners love them
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about warmsonoma is loaded.
Additional information about warmsonoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
The colors are bright and attractive, the package is tiny and kinders and my fourth grade helpers loved that. It's a fun reward. I stocked it in my Treasure Box (rewards for good behavior) and my students love it.
I don't recall the price I paid but I am very frugal so I'm betting the price is right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and affordable
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecualady81 is loaded.
Additional information about ecualady81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they're Okay
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntBeth is loaded.
Additional information about AuntBeth could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They don't make that funny "noise" but they squish well, so the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: they're fine
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:52:08.101-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.