Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little containers, but you get a lot for your money
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it for our treat store, they are tiny, but make a really high pitched noise that made everyone giggle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for 3rd grade
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irismd is loaded.
Additional information about Irismd could not be loaded.
from Chester co, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for treat bags for a 3rd grade party. They are small but in school they can't be big... so just right for school or birthday treat bags. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraG9416 is loaded.
Additional information about SaraG9416 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mini noise putty is a hit with my 10-year old as well as my 5-year old twins!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennB819 is loaded.
Additional information about JennB819 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
We put these in the goody bags for my 9 year olds birthday party and it was an instant hit. The kids went wild and were giggling like crazy at the noises it makes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noise Putty-great fun!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanTo is loaded.
Additional information about SusanTo could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove ,IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved these! They are small, but they are a lot of fun! The boys, especially, couldn't wait to get their hands on these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oldie but goodie
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElPar is loaded.
Additional information about ElPar could not be loaded.
from Barrington, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love this one! So much fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Grew a white mold
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJRYAN is loaded.
Additional information about LJRYAN could not be loaded.
from Hartville Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This mini noise putty is green and is growing some kind of white mold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake18 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found the mini noise putty surprisingly small, but it was still a very good product. It kept the kids entertained for hours.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Noise Putty
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ55 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ55 could not be loaded.
from Crescent City, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The students don't seem to like this product as well as they used too. I haven't had any comments from students to know why.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putty
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartiDana is loaded.
Additional information about MartiDana could not be loaded.
from So.Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids went crazy over this slime/putty. I have ordered this twice within the past 6 months. It is small enough for a child to place it in their pocket but don't let the size take away from the amount of fun they provide. I will continue to buy this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:55:43.371-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.