Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little containers, but you get a lot for your money
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it for our treat store, they are tiny, but make a really high pitched noise that made everyone giggle!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for 3rd grade
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irismd is loaded.
Additional information about Irismd could not be loaded.
from Chester co, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for treat bags for a 3rd grade party. They are small but in school they can't be big... so just right for school or birthday treat bags. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Caps lock tight!!
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaNanny is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaNanny could not be loaded.
from Bloomingdale, Il
As a birthday party favor they are SO much better than candy. My grandkids, 4 & 5, had such a blast squishing them, that they were occupied for hours just making snakey slimey looking things. The best part is the caps snap tight so the product stays viable for a long time and the kids have to ask to have someone open it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it!
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dilo is loaded.
Additional information about Dilo could not be loaded.
from ny
this is very smaller, who in their right mind will sell a container this small. i am so disappointed in my recent purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bebee126 is loaded.
Additional information about bebee126 could not be loaded.
from NY
As a parent you woukd think its a little messy but as the child its an awesome treat. They love the gooey ickiness of it. It comes in a very little container but it contains tons of fun! It looks little but I think there is more than enough content inside. Parents beware it does stick to clothes and cloth material bur it was easy for us to wash out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice colors a bit small cost great
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lea622 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea622 could not be loaded.
from DC
great product for the price and it arrived fast.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought it made a noise, but I did not hear a thing when I tried on out.
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addapearle is loaded.
Additional information about Addapearle could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
This was another item for the Munchkin Land Treasure bag for the elementary kids that attended our Wiz production. The colors of each container were great for the look...not sure what kind of sound it was supposed to make though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeter01 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, Fl
I ordered a lot of stuff for easter at church and this was one if them. And from what I've heard the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: i wish i had more lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chub is loaded.
Additional information about Chub could not be loaded.
I purchased several of these but the orange ones had black mold in them. I had to throw them away.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small yet fun!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1066 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1066 could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
As stated in the description they are small. However, my kids are enjoying them. I purchased these for my son's classmates at school. We aren't allowed to bring Birthday "treats" so I purchased these to put into gift bags. For the price, it's perfect. My kids are nonstop laughing with these so I'm sure my sons friends will get a kick out of them too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:37:28.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.