Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Mini Noise Putty Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little containers, but you get a lot for your money
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it for our treat store, they are tiny, but make a really high pitched noise that made everyone giggle!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for 3rd grade
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irismd is loaded.
Additional information about Irismd could not be loaded.
from Chester co, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for treat bags for a 3rd grade party. They are small but in school they can't be big... so just right for school or birthday treat bags. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lil toy
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyRay is loaded.
Additional information about AndyRay could not be loaded.
A cute and fun mini putty that's great adding grab bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linz535 is loaded.
Additional information about Linz535 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
We hid these in our Easter eggs and they were a lot of fun. The caps on the containers seemed to break a lot on first opening though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for the kids
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skidmo is loaded.
Additional information about skidmo could not be loaded.
Product is fun for the kids - but the stickiness is not pleasant for the adults as it gets over everything.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: not mom recommended
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So tiny!!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QualityTestingMama is loaded.
Additional information about QualityTestingMama could not be loaded.
from Tacoma
No, seriously. These are crazy small. But it’s slime, so what’s not to kinda love? These fit in an Easter Egg (easily!) so they worked for my needs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: super small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kid approved!!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeanneBeanie is loaded.
Additional information about JeanneBeanie could not be loaded.
Great and fun product. Kids loved it. However, the tops are way too hard to get off. We had to use the edge of tables to get them off. Other than that, they were the best!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed...Impossible to Open
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jsohns is loaded.
Additional information about jsohns could not be loaded.
from Crofton, MD
I was very excited about these since kids love all things slime and stuff that makes silly noises. We are hosting a Fun Fair at our school and giving these away as prized. For the price, these were a mid - top level prize. My kids cannot open them. I cannot open them. My husband has to seriously put some effort into popping the lid off. Once its open it is fun. But for a kids prize, I think it is going to prove more obnoxious for the parents than it's worth. Very disappointed.
Cons: too hard to open
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Star623 is loaded.
Additional information about Star623 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Yes it’s small but it’s the perfect amount for little kids (especially my 3yr old whose party these were for). They make noise and aren’t super sticky. Doesn’t stick to hand or clothes! The last time she got putty/slime it got stuck to the carpet and her clothes, but this one didn’t stick to the bedsheet when she left it there overnight - just peeled right off in one little clump. Would def but these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are cute
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chely03 is loaded.
Additional information about Chely03 could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
we are putting these inside of Easter eggs for the hunt we do at home. Will also be giving some away at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T00:22:32.007-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.