Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic stress balls
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocopop is loaded.
Additional information about Cocopop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These stress balls were good quality , a good size and the kids loved them. I would definitely reorder and recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for sports fans
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecoverinGranny is loaded.
Additional information about RecoverinGranny could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to donate these to the Hospital rehabilitation center for the guys there.
Pros: quality, appropriate for strengthening grip
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shapes for the office to help with the Stress.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GwennyG is loaded.
Additional information about GwennyG could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My office just loved these as a little pick me up. Just big enough to get a good grip. Adults loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonesey is loaded.
Additional information about Jonesey could not be loaded.
from Jonesey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality stress ball! They are even firm and light enough to bounce as well. I would definitely buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Somewhat larger than what I needed, but worked o.k. with project. Would love a smaller size of same balls.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jitterbug38 is loaded.
Additional information about jitterbug38 could not be loaded.
from Morehead KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a Christmas wreath with a KY. Uof L , Cincinnati Reds, Santa Themes and used the basketballs, footballs, soccor and baseballs on wreaths.
Cons: too large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice for young adults
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faysie is loaded.
Additional information about Faysie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appealed to both young males and females.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa4Dennis is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa4Dennis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all the little kids around 2-8. These are the perfect size for indoor play and they're soft and very realistic looking. Very cute. I used them as stocking stuffers at Christmas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mickiedmouse is loaded.
Additional information about mickiedmouse could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson's nursery is a sport theme room. I couldn't find an affordable nursery lamp that I liked so I bought a plain lamp at a discount store and will add these to the base. I actually bought a second set after seeing them to make a mobile type of decoration which will hand from the ceiling in his room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLB is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLB could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husbands office is sports themed and he has clients pick a ball and sign when the come in for an appt. they put it into a separate bin after signing. This is to make them feel special like the famous balls etc. that are signed by professionals on display.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toys
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Workin4Neet is loaded.
Additional information about Workin4Neet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Grab Bag gifts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T15:02:59.312-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1861, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.