Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic stress balls
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocopop is loaded.
Additional information about Cocopop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These stress balls were good quality , a good size and the kids loved them. I would definitely reorder and recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On Yea
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tastycakes is loaded.
Additional information about tastycakes could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party bag for all ages
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sports stress balls will be used for prizes at our local celebration. These will work for all ages.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 61752 is loaded.
Additional information about 61752 could not be loaded.
from Ellsworth, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These balls will be great because I have events involved for 4 sports contests in each of the 3 age groups. First place will get the stress ball. This makes an excellent prize that costs very little instead of a trophy. Our event is a city celebration coming up June 25, 2016 and I volunteered to do the outdoor games for kids of all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmerrill is loaded.
Additional information about mmerrill could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for prizes at our Sports Camp. They are a good size and sturdy. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excellent quality and good item for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again!
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dedwards is loaded.
Additional information about dedwards could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good quality and good size for junior high student prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sports Stress Balls
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlh11 is loaded.
Additional information about dlh11 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect, love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for sports fans
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecoverinGranny is loaded.
Additional information about RecoverinGranny could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to donate these to the Hospital rehabilitation center for the guys there.
Pros: quality, appropriate for strengthening grip
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shapes for the office to help with the Stress.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GwennyG is loaded.
Additional information about GwennyG could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My office just loved these as a little pick me up. Just big enough to get a good grip. Adults loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonesey is loaded.
Additional information about Jonesey could not be loaded.
from Jonesey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality stress ball! They are even firm and light enough to bounce as well. I would definitely buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T02:13:46.055-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1861, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.