Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic stress balls
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocopop is loaded.
Additional information about Cocopop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These stress balls were good quality , a good size and the kids loved them. I would definitely reorder and recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor item
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahorvath99 is loaded.
Additional information about Ahorvath99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Got these to use as valentines for my sons'. Were a huge hit & something different. Seem to be good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described, great favors
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLSTL28 is loaded.
Additional information about JLSTL28 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balls were individually wrapped and came in a display box which I liked but was not necessary for my use. The basketballs were a favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These disappear as soon as I get more
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about kidtherapist could not be loaded.
from Central California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these as prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On Yea
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tastycakes is loaded.
Additional information about tastycakes could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party bag for all ages
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sports stress balls will be used for prizes at our local celebration. These will work for all ages.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 61752 is loaded.
Additional information about 61752 could not be loaded.
from Ellsworth, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These balls will be great because I have events involved for 4 sports contests in each of the 3 age groups. First place will get the stress ball. This makes an excellent prize that costs very little instead of a trophy. Our event is a city celebration coming up June 25, 2016 and I volunteered to do the outdoor games for kids of all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmerrill is loaded.
Additional information about mmerrill could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for prizes at our Sports Camp. They are a good size and sturdy. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excellent quality and good item for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again!
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dedwards is loaded.
Additional information about dedwards could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good quality and good size for junior high student prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sports Stress Balls
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlh11 is loaded.
Additional information about dlh11 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect, love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T23:42:38.722-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1861, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.