Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandalynne is loaded.
Additional information about Mandalynne could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four yearolds had a blast with these bugs! They fit their fingers well and we had so much fun telling stories with the bug puppets!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bug finger puppets
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmcd43381 is loaded.
Additional information about mmcd43381 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clinical is loaded.
Additional information about clinical could not be loaded.
from Mankato, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We use these as one of our give-a- ways for our Pediatric department at our clinics. The children really liked them.
They are colorful and both boys and girls enjoyed them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabra is loaded.
Additional information about Sabra could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We're using these the children's packets we're making for my daughters upcoming wedding.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun classroom prize
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These insect finger puppets are fun prizes that I am using during a science unit on arthropods. The quality seems good, they are colorful, and my students seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun. Low price for number received.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T13m is loaded.
Additional information about T13m could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a non candy Valentine. My kids loved putting the bugs in. Perfect amount received for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these puppets!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2TeacherofMany is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2TeacherofMany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We ordered these for a bug themed party for a 4 year old and I was more than thrilled when they arrived! We played with them at the party and then the kids got to take some home in their goody good. They are a great size for the kids fingers and watching their creativity and imagination when they play with them is great. My only complaint was I wish I had ordered more so the kids could each have one of each type of bug to go home with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality - fun for kids
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa10 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa10 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as prizes in a preschool classroom. They were more substantial and detailed than I expected. Finger hole was a nice size for kids. Colorful and fun for boys and girls since it not only had bugs, but also butterflies and ladybugs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2AandD is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2AandD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just ordered these bug finger puppets and they are so cute! A good size for little hands and having the puppet option makes them a step above just the regular plastic bugs. The finger hole is a bit small for my fingers, other than my pinky, but fit my almost 5 year old son fine. He begged to have one now instead of waiting to use them for his summer birthday. Thanks to all the previous good reviews- glad I got them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun little gift to give children. They are good quality for the price, and look a lot like real insects. I have purchased these more than once. Students really like them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T03:01:25.163-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.