Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandalynne is loaded.
Additional information about Mandalynne could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four yearolds had a blast with these bugs! They fit their fingers well and we had so much fun telling stories with the bug puppets!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as BUG
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use with our fundraising efforts. Kids love to put things on their fingers and play. Great for our blind kids to explore what bugs "look" like!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our favorites
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caristy is loaded.
Additional information about caristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've used these as favors two years in a row for our son's 3rd and 4th birthday parties. They are absolutely a favorite of ours. My 1.5 year old loves them too and likes to chase me around the house with one on her finger yelling "buzz." The bugs are a good quality, very cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun classroom prize
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These insect finger puppets are fun prizes that I am using during a science unit on arthropods. The quality seems good, they are colorful, and my students seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun. Low price for number received.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T13m is loaded.
Additional information about T13m could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a non candy Valentine. My kids loved putting the bugs in. Perfect amount received for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these puppets!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2TeacherofMany is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2TeacherofMany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We ordered these for a bug themed party for a 4 year old and I was more than thrilled when they arrived! We played with them at the party and then the kids got to take some home in their goody good. They are a great size for the kids fingers and watching their creativity and imagination when they play with them is great. My only complaint was I wish I had ordered more so the kids could each have one of each type of bug to go home with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality - fun for kids
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa10 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa10 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as prizes in a preschool classroom. They were more substantial and detailed than I expected. Finger hole was a nice size for kids. Colorful and fun for boys and girls since it not only had bugs, but also butterflies and ladybugs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2AandD is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2AandD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just ordered these bug finger puppets and they are so cute! A good size for little hands and having the puppet option makes them a step above just the regular plastic bugs. The finger hole is a bit small for my fingers, other than my pinky, but fit my almost 5 year old son fine. He begged to have one now instead of waiting to use them for his summer birthday. Thanks to all the previous good reviews- glad I got them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun little gift to give children. They are good quality for the price, and look a lot like real insects. I have purchased these more than once. Students really like them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves these!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meadowlark is loaded.
Additional information about Meadowlark could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors for a child's birthday. They are good sized and sturdy. The kids love them, and so do I! These were a huge hit and something I envision the kids playing with for years to come. Very sturdy and fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T21:59:28.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.