Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandalynne
 
Please wait while more information about Mandalynne is loaded.
Additional information about Mandalynne could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four yearolds had a blast with these bugs! They fit their fingers well and we had so much fun telling stories with the bug puppets!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as BUG
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use with our fundraising efforts. Kids love to put things on their fingers and play. Great for our blind kids to explore what bugs "look" like!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our favorites
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
caristy
 
Please wait while more information about caristy is loaded.
Additional information about caristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've used these as favors two years in a row for our son's 3rd and 4th birthday parties. They are absolutely a favorite of ours. My 1.5 year old loves them too and likes to chase me around the house with one on her finger yelling "buzz." The bugs are a good quality, very cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kjburbank
 
Please wait while more information about kjburbank is loaded.
Additional information about kjburbank could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things are very cool and hold up to children's playing inside or outside. The material is good quality and the colors are great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MandO2418
 
Please wait while more information about MandO2418 is loaded.
Additional information about MandO2418 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved these!! They went into a treat bag with other bug themed things. They were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous for Toddlers
PostedMay 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Pacha Mama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's fourth birthday party (theme bugs). They were a huge hit. I placed them on the table for decorations (I used a grass looking tablecloth). The kids loved them and enjoyed playing with them all through out the party. The artwork on them is really nice and they look like a quality toy. I would definately buy these again. They would make for a great bug hunt!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
holmac
 
Please wait while more information about holmac is loaded.
Additional information about holmac could not be loaded.
from apple valley, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the most loved favors at my son's second birthday party. All of the kids got really excited when they pulled them out of their gift bags. Huge hit. My son still plays with them weeks after his party. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a pleasant surprise
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Prunella
 
Please wait while more information about Prunella is loaded.
Additional information about Prunella could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to fit into our Easter eggs for our Easter egg hunt for our grandchildren. They were very colorful and had a nice variety of insects. The children loved them. They are safe for all ages because they are too large to swallow.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for homemade Valentines!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
KMart06
 
Please wait while more information about KMart06 is loaded.
Additional information about KMart06 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son and I made Valentines with these for his junior kindergarten class! Great value. I felt like maybe I paid a bit much, but I waited for free shipping, and it made me feel better, anyway... Haha!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful and high quality
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
pom12
 
Please wait while more information about pom12 is loaded.
Additional information about pom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are one of the items I've been most impressed with since I started shopping at OTC. Haven't offered them to kids yet--saving them for something special!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.