Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandalynne
 
Please wait while more information about Mandalynne is loaded.
Additional information about Mandalynne could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four yearolds had a blast with these bugs! They fit their fingers well and we had so much fun telling stories with the bug puppets!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as BUG
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
 
Please wait while more information about purplecakers is loaded.
Additional information about purplecakers could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use with our fundraising efforts. Kids love to put things on their fingers and play. Great for our blind kids to explore what bugs "look" like!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our favorites
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
caristy
 
Please wait while more information about caristy is loaded.
Additional information about caristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've used these as favors two years in a row for our son's 3rd and 4th birthday parties. They are absolutely a favorite of ours. My 1.5 year old loves them too and likes to chase me around the house with one on her finger yelling "buzz." The bugs are a good quality, very cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kjburbank
 
Please wait while more information about kjburbank is loaded.
Additional information about kjburbank could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things are very cool and hold up to children's playing inside or outside. The material is good quality and the colors are great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MandO2418
 
Please wait while more information about MandO2418 is loaded.
Additional information about MandO2418 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved these!! They went into a treat bag with other bug themed things. They were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Mom2AandD
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2AandD is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2AandD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just ordered these bug finger puppets and they are so cute! A good size for little hands and having the puppet option makes them a step above just the regular plastic bugs. The finger hole is a bit small for my fingers, other than my pinky, but fit my almost 5 year old son fine. He begged to have one now instead of waiting to use them for his summer birthday. Thanks to all the previous good reviews- glad I got them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jazzies
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun little gift to give children. They are good quality for the price, and look a lot like real insects. I have purchased these more than once. Students really like them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves these!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Meadowlark
 
Please wait while more information about Meadowlark is loaded.
Additional information about Meadowlark could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors for a child's birthday. They are good sized and sturdy. The kids love them, and so do I! These were a huge hit and something I envision the kids playing with for years to come. Very sturdy and fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
holmac
 
Please wait while more information about holmac is loaded.
Additional information about holmac could not be loaded.
from apple valley, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the most loved favors at my son's second birthday party. All of the kids got really excited when they pulled them out of their gift bags. Huge hit. My son still plays with them weeks after his party. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a pleasant surprise
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Prunella
 
Please wait while more information about Prunella is loaded.
Additional information about Prunella could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to fit into our Easter eggs for our Easter egg hunt for our grandchildren. They were very colorful and had a nice variety of insects. The children loved them. They are safe for all ages because they are too large to swallow.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T11:06:19.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.