Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for valentines gifts
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
lkbeck
 
Please wait while more information about lkbeck is loaded.
Additional information about lkbeck could not be loaded.
some of the hearts were missing the top and/or ball, but it was just a few. I still had plenty leftover. I attached these to cards that said "you are a-MAZE-ing" and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Sweek
 
Please wait while more information about Sweek is loaded.
Additional information about Sweek could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These mazes were very poor quality. Many of the puzzles had already come apart in the packaging. A majority of the puzzles had scratched clear plastic on the front and rough edges. Also many of the puzzles looked as if the clear plastic did not fit well inside the puzzle. Very disappointing since I planned to give them as Valentine's in my son's classroom.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrong colors.
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Momof3littles
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3littles is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3littles could not be loaded.
from Orem, ut
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I chose to purchase these even though they were a couple bucks more expensive than another site because they had blue ones as well as the red pink and purple. Unfortunately, the ones that I received do not have blue and my son is very disappointed that there aren't enough 'boy' colors to handout for Valentines.
Pros: quality
Cons: not what was shown, wrong colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just not worth it
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Majickbelle
 
Please wait while more information about Majickbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Majickbelle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/2 puzzles backs had fallen off so they were unusable as prizes.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken pieces
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Asanchez
 
Please wait while more information about Asanchez is loaded.
Additional information about Asanchez could not be loaded.
Several pieces where broken. The pieces that are not broken work well and it is a cute little gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as I'd hoped
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher22222
 
Please wait while more information about teacher22222 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher22222 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mazes were fun for a "maze" ing Valentine cards, but unfortunately, some of the balls were not in the mazes, and some were stuck and didn't work--so though they come in a pack of 72, I'd say 15 didn't work. We had to make due because there wasn't time to order more.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun for the holiday
Cons: quality, many didn't work as mazes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little brain teaser
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice little puzzle just to try to get the ball down to the bottom or back up to the top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting toy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
calidad
 
Please wait while more information about calidad is loaded.
Additional information about calidad could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody liked playing with it.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money (not worth it)
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Revenue
 
Please wait while more information about Revenue is loaded.
Additional information about Revenue could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
I had ordered these hearts expecting them to be a nice quality. When I received them many of the plastic coverings over the hearts were missing and I could hardly even see the extremely small ball . These are cheaply made and not worth the money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pass this one by.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliebear
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebear is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebear could not be loaded.
from Thornville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Heart mazes are very small and "pinball" does not move easily in the maze. Some of the hearts were missing the ball completely. Would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T11:10:34.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1817, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.