Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Value
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
threekidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about threekidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about threekidsmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great buy! Will save these for my girls' to give out next Valentine's day. Will have these attached to Valentine cards instead of candy. Because of the quantity, I only had to purchase one set for both classes and will have plenty left over too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as I'd hoped
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher22222
 
Please wait while more information about teacher22222 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher22222 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mazes were fun for a "maze" ing Valentine cards, but unfortunately, some of the balls were not in the mazes, and some were stuck and didn't work--so though they come in a pack of 72, I'd say 15 didn't work. We had to make due because there wasn't time to order more.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun for the holiday
Cons: quality, many didn't work as mazes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little brain teaser
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice little puzzle just to try to get the ball down to the bottom or back up to the top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting toy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
calidad
 
Please wait while more information about calidad is loaded.
Additional information about calidad could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody liked playing with it.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money (not worth it)
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Revenue
 
Please wait while more information about Revenue is loaded.
Additional information about Revenue could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
I had ordered these hearts expecting them to be a nice quality. When I received them many of the plastic coverings over the hearts were missing and I could hardly even see the extremely small ball . These are cheaply made and not worth the money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pass this one by.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliebear
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebear is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebear could not be loaded.
from Thornville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Heart mazes are very small and "pinball" does not move easily in the maze. Some of the hearts were missing the ball completely. Would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to just Valentine cards
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GTMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GTMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GTMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game is perfect to be put on stock card and given out in place of candy and it's a twist on traditional cards.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ads15
 
Please wait while more information about ads15 is loaded.
Additional information about ads15 could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my students. In my bag, there were 5 duds (missing the metal ball, missing the clear plastic cover, or both). Overall, they look pretty good and are fairly priced for the quality. I'd recommend them if you are really aiming to spend less but get a lot of a product. I imagine the kids will really enjoy them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Doah
 
Please wait while more information about Doah is loaded.
Additional information about Doah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a ton of these for a really good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
preschool/lower elementary gifts
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
iowamomof3
 
Please wait while more information about iowamomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about iowamomof3 could not be loaded.
from rural iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun little mazes - except that there is not a definite end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.