Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvrm1969 is loaded.
Additional information about rvrm1969 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
About a fourth of the mazes were broken. The plastic cover had come off and the ball bearing was missing. Those that I could repair, I did, but many were not repairable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelcd is loaded.
Additional information about Chelcd could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to hand out in her second grade class with valentines. Priced she's been playing with one a couple of times, too. Expect them to be a hit with the kids her age. Deducted one star because a few of them came with the top and bottom separated & the tiny ball missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waitefam is loaded.
Additional information about waitefam could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this to place on children's Valentine's. I knew from past experiences with these types of toys that some would come broken or missing the marble. Out of the 72 mazes, 9 were broken beyond repair. Considering the cost, these little mazes are still worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnypearl is loaded.
Additional information about bunnypearl could not be loaded.
from Rochester ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
These are very poorly made. The plastic cover fell off of many of them and the little ball of course fell out and got lost. No fun.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality but pieces broken
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slpof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Slpof2 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this to split between my kids for their Valentine's Day party favors. The price was great and shipping was fast, but many of the mazes arrived broken or missing pieces (plastic cover, silver ball). I was able to put some back together but we ended up with only 69 usable mazes out of the 72 purchased.
Pros: price, shipping
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Addition to Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great little add-on to the kids' Valentine's bags. I've ordered these a couple times and there are usually a couple mazes that have come apart during shipping, but since you can order them in such a large quantity, have 1 or 2 that you can't use isn't a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyruth219 is loaded.
Additional information about amyruth219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these for my daughter's preschool valentine's party. They were the perfect size to attach to the valentine's cards but they were a bit flimzy and one of them was already in pieces when I opened the package. Luckily, there were 72 of them and I only needed 20 for class so I shared with a friend. Not bad for $8!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SLPGirl could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little heart mazes are so cute! My students will love these little Valentine's Day gifts!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A tad smaller than I expected, but cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheesefries is loaded.
Additional information about Cheesefries could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a non-food Valentine for my daughter's classroom exchange. We put them on a card that said, "Valentine, you're a-MAZE-ing!" They were cute, just a little cheap looking and a tad smaller than I expected.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not good quality. Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asherrod82 is loaded.
Additional information about asherrod82 could not be loaded.
from Fenton, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed all 72 pieces and had 60 pieces that were in tact. 4 puzzles I had to put back together. 1 puzzle had no plastic on the top. And 7 puzzles had no balls in them. And if you drop them on the floor, they break VERY easily. I would not buy again for the poor quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-01 T11:49:32.409-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1817, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.