Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyruth219 is loaded.
Additional information about amyruth219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these for my daughter's preschool valentine's party. They were the perfect size to attach to the valentine's cards but they were a bit flimzy and one of them was already in pieces when I opened the package. Luckily, there were 72 of them and I only needed 20 for class so I shared with a friend. Not bad for $8!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SLPGirl could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little heart mazes are so cute! My students will love these little Valentine's Day gifts!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A tad smaller than I expected, but cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheesefries is loaded.
Additional information about Cheesefries could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a non-food Valentine for my daughter's classroom exchange. We put them on a card that said, "Valentine, you're a-MAZE-ing!" They were cute, just a little cheap looking and a tad smaller than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not good quality. Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asherrod82 is loaded.
Additional information about asherrod82 could not be loaded.
from Fenton, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed all 72 pieces and had 60 pieces that were in tact. 4 puzzles I had to put back together. 1 puzzle had no plastic on the top. And 7 puzzles had no balls in them. And if you drop them on the floor, they break VERY easily. I would not buy again for the poor quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for valentines's goody bags
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpinSugar is loaded.
Additional information about SpinSugar could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to a goody bag for daughter's class valentines's party. They are cute and in different colors - a nice addition to a goody bag!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for valentines gifts
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkbeck is loaded.
Additional information about lkbeck could not be loaded.
some of the hearts were missing the top and/or ball, but it was just a few. I still had plenty leftover. I attached these to cards that said "you are a-MAZE-ing" and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweek is loaded.
Additional information about Sweek could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These mazes were very poor quality. Many of the puzzles had already come apart in the packaging. A majority of the puzzles had scratched clear plastic on the front and rough edges. Also many of the puzzles looked as if the clear plastic did not fit well inside the puzzle. Very disappointing since I planned to give them as Valentine's in my son's classroom.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrong colors.
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3littles is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3littles could not be loaded.
from Orem, ut
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I chose to purchase these even though they were a couple bucks more expensive than another site because they had blue ones as well as the red pink and purple. Unfortunately, the ones that I received do not have blue and my son is very disappointed that there aren't enough 'boy' colors to handout for Valentines.
Pros: quality
Cons: not what was shown, wrong colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just not worth it
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majickbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Majickbelle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/2 puzzles backs had fallen off so they were unusable as prizes.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken pieces
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asanchez is loaded.
Additional information about Asanchez could not be loaded.
Several pieces where broken. The pieces that are not broken work well and it is a cute little gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:31:18.852-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1817, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.