Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Valentine Maze Puzzles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're perfect!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FayeAnne is loaded.
Additional information about FayeAnne could not be loaded.
A little smaller than I anticipated but definitely worth the price and the perfect addition to the goodie bags for my daughter's birthday party. And there is enough in the bag that I can use them for Valentine's day next year too. So happy with my purchase!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't count on them
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qrst is loaded.
Additional information about Qrst could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
I ordered these to use to make Valentine's for my classroom and I was extremely disappointed...not only do they not arrive on time, they arrived and 7 of the 72 were defective...3 didn't even have the plastic front cover...I was counting on having 72 and instead only had 65. Buyer beware!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilminnow is loaded.
Additional information about Lilminnow could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were absolutely perfect for making valentines for both my sons class and my Galentine‘s party. Based on previous reviews I was nervous you might be broken but they were in excellent condition and exactly as pictured.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine's Day Gift
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArielH is loaded.
Additional information about ArielH could not be loaded.
from Ariel
These were great - made homemade Valentine's that said "You are a-MAZE-ing." Worked out well, they were a little cheap looking...but they were cheap, so fair enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied enough
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4Life could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Some of the puzzles were broken leaving 68 of 72 intact.
Good enough but unsure if I'd buy them again
Pros: price, theme
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvrm1969 is loaded.
Additional information about rvrm1969 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
About a fourth of the mazes were broken. The plastic cover had come off and the ball bearing was missing. Those that I could repair, I did, but many were not repairable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelcd is loaded.
Additional information about Chelcd could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to hand out in her second grade class with valentines. Priced she's been playing with one a couple of times, too. Expect them to be a hit with the kids her age. Deducted one star because a few of them came with the top and bottom separated & the tiny ball missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waitefam is loaded.
Additional information about waitefam could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this to place on children's Valentine's. I knew from past experiences with these types of toys that some would come broken or missing the marble. Out of the 72 mazes, 9 were broken beyond repair. Considering the cost, these little mazes are still worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fell apart
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnypearl is loaded.
Additional information about bunnypearl could not be loaded.
from Rochester ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
These are very poorly made. The plastic cover fell off of many of them and the little ball of course fell out and got lost. No fun.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality but pieces broken
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slpof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Slpof2 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this to split between my kids for their Valentine's Day party favors. The price was great and shipping was fast, but many of the mazes arrived broken or missing pieces (plastic cover, silver ball). I was able to put some back together but we ended up with only 69 usable mazes out of the 72 purchased.
Pros: price, shipping
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T09:33:41.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1817, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.