Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
48
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
112 of 154(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
48
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
112 of 154(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
48
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
112 of 154(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Teens/Adults
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Clapierduo
 
Please wait while more information about Clapierduo is loaded.
Additional information about Clapierduo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too hard for kids! Hard for adults but they are really fun. They are not made from flimsy material, they are hard plastic. Great stocking stuffer or prize. We have always gotten a good response when we give them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giving
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
leejay82
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as stocking stuffers for teens. Great item to occupy teens for several entertaining moments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun yet challenging for children or adults
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SportsFan99
 
Please wait while more information about SportsFan99 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsFan99 could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, colorful, various designs. Really makes a great addition to any goody bag or as we used them as a "big" prize to win for our birthday carnival.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for teens and young adults or even older adults
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lover
 
Please wait while more information about Lover is loaded.
Additional information about Lover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for prizes at our company picnic; mostly everyone really liked the challenge of taking these apart and trying to put them back together. Not as easy as it looks!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Deal
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Chefangela
 
Please wait while more information about Chefangela is loaded.
Additional information about Chefangela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday party. They were larger than I expected, and very sturdy. They would be suitable for both children's parties or adult parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded Expectations
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MomS10
 
Please wait while more information about MomS10 is loaded.
Additional information about MomS10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Excellent toy for a birthday gift bag. These are larger than they appear in the picture. Very pleased. Highly recommend.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MissTC
 
Please wait while more information about MissTC is loaded.
Additional information about MissTC could not be loaded.
from Ft. lauderdale FL
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a workshop I gave to teachers from Kindergarten to High School. They loved them and had fun with them. I also gave them out to my second grade students. They also enjoy playing and solving the puzzles. They are colorful and challenging.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular carnival prize
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
basket89
 
Please wait while more information about basket89 is loaded.
Additional information about basket89 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was a good choice for our older carnival students. The puzzles gave them a challenge. Nice and colorful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product breaks too easily.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Preschoolchildren
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolchildren is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolchildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This product broke soon as I tried to see how it works. I could not put it out for the children to play with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stocking stuffers
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
joycu211
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers for my Christmas party of 60+ age group. They will love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.