Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Puzzle Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colorful, but I can't solve the puzzle
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grimmie is loaded.
Additional information about Grimmie could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
The puzzles are attractive and colorful. However, I showed them to several adults and none of us could solve them. The instructions are no help. Are we supposed to take them apart and then put them back together? We couldn't figure out how to take them apart. I imagine kids would just have fun rolling them around. But as for being puzzles, they are a puzzle.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Confusing
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ministrypartner is loaded.
Additional information about Ministrypartner could not be loaded.
from Topeka, Kansas
I realize that these puzzle balls are supposed to be for kids, but as the adults here at our church we are having a hard time playing with them! I myself cannot figure out how to play with one sort and the directions are not helpful at all! The kids think its kinda fun that we cant figure them out either, but then get discouraged when they can't really play with them!
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seems great...
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy1122 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy1122 could not be loaded.
from Indpls., IN
Seems great... I haven't had a chance to try out... they are Christmas presents...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrisiLou is loaded.
Additional information about CrisiLou could not be loaded.
from FL
Very disappointed, these are not good quality especially the one that looks like a star ball. The pieces snap open while trying to put together. Also the directions are not helpful. Most kids would struggle and couldn't do on their own.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Puzzle Balls, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyclar is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyclar could not be loaded.
from California
Some are pretty much impossible to put back together, even with the instructions.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatriceK is loaded.
Additional information about PatriceK could not be loaded.
I only needed one of the puzzle balls, but decided to use the extras as gifts and party favors. My order arrived sooner than I had anticipated which was great! This was my first time buying anything from the company and I'm pleased with my purchase and would buy again in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need more hands
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nance36 is loaded.
Additional information about Nance36 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I probably need another 2 hands to complete these. They are still fun and I think the guests will love them.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For older kids
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffanihg is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffanihg could not be loaded.
These puzzles are alright, younger kids can't figure them out though. I'd say 9 and older. Make sure the kids don't throw out the solution paper inside the package, it looks like trash. A lot of our kids threw them out, couldn't figure out the puzzle, so threw that out too. Such a waste.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mind puzzle
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yari741 is loaded.
Additional information about Yari741 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Good to keep kids entertain.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice puzzles for party favors
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlitos is loaded.
Additional information about Carlitos could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
These are pretty standard puzzles, but do require some dexterity to assemble. So might not work for young children. I got them as a backup for some less-challenging puzzles so the more advanced kids will have a challenge. Hard to beat the price!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T12:03:34.012-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.