Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
92 of 118(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
92 of 118(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
92 of 118(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Teens/Adults
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clapierduo is loaded.
Additional information about Clapierduo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too hard for kids! Hard for adults but they are really fun. They are not made from flimsy material, they are hard plastic. Great stocking stuffer or prize. We have always gotten a good response when we give them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giving
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as stocking stuffers for teens. Great item to occupy teens for several entertaining moments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun yet challenging for children or adults
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SportsFan99 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsFan99 could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, colorful, various designs. Really makes a great addition to any goody bag or as we used them as a "big" prize to win for our birthday carnival.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for teens and young adults or even older adults
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lover is loaded.
Additional information about Lover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for prizes at our company picnic; mostly everyone really liked the challenge of taking these apart and trying to put them back together. Not as easy as it looks!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Box Stuffer
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MELH1980 is loaded.
Additional information about MELH1980 could not be loaded.
from Manville, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Create College Care boxes was a fun different thing other than food to give the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle ball, mind teaser
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sissy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissy66 could not be loaded.
from New York, long island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for children in the hospital. Payitforwardwithjackie. It is placed in stocking for sick children at Christmas time. Small but not too small. My children are over four. Gives them something to do. I reordered these..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever! Suitable for Teens!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SciTchr is loaded.
Additional information about SciTchr could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out at the end of the year to my classes, knowing some students never get anything for Christmas (etc.) I have a lot of hands-on learners. These puzzle balls kept the kids busy, some were working on them for a couple days. I saw kids out in the lunch area working on them with their friends, passing them around and so forth. One kid wanted to get all four--and at these prices, I could oblige!! There was a happy buzz in the room. Love it! Hard to find something a 17 yr old would be happy to have. NOT just another bunny pencil if you know what I mean!!! Please OT, keep the quality as high in the future as it is now, because I will want to get more in the future! Great product, and great price!
Pros: quality, Educational, for teens at last!, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for Children
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PVSDRS is loaded.
Additional information about PVSDRS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to put in our kid packs for our company so kids would have something to do while their parents attention was needed with their pet. However, multiple adults in our clinic attempted to put these together and were unsuccessful. Its great to keep busy, but not able to be put together. We will not be able to give these out to children! They will be more distracting than helpful.
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle Ball
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RegionalSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about RegionalSecretary could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are good incentives for outstanding behavior.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great manipulatives for training.
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about CorpTrainer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for use in a corporate training and they arrived packaged very well and were easy to take out of the bags. All the puzzles were easy to handle except the ball because as the learner is trying to put it together again the circles are a little noisy
Great for adults who need to fiddle with something while in a class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, fun
Cons: noisy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T14:58:14.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.