Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item and a great price
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christijo is loaded.
Additional information about christijo could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
I used these as one of the Easter items for kids ranging from 4-adult. Everyone liked them, they were good quality, and very reasonable pricing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superteacher61 is loaded.
Additional information about superteacher61 could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I added these to my treasure chest and my kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivoryandbrass is loaded.
Additional information about ivoryandbrass could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
I bought the puzzle balls for my son (9) and daughter's (7) Valentines party at school. The kids loved them! They are challenging, durable and the perfect size.. I would definitely recommend this product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For kids and parents
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gege101 is loaded.
Additional information about Gege101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at my son's 6th birthday party. They were relatively easy to open, but they required quite a bit of trying to put them back together. Some of the parents had a blast, me included... tricky to say the least...
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Puzzle balls
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egret59 is loaded.
Additional information about egret59 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colorful very well made puzzle balls. I feel they are most appropriate for 9 years and older. I purchase these each year to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little goodie bag items!
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaToFourGirls is loaded.
Additional information about MommaToFourGirls could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We haven't tried to put them together yet, but I can say that they look well made and feel good. Obviously not super expensive, but definitely worth the price! We purchased to make Valentines for school, and think they're perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like the idea
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mominheaven is loaded.
Additional information about Mominheaven could not be loaded.
from Nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vbs item but after trying to figure out ourselves and getting frustrated and only getting 2 of them done. Heart is saddened.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The puzzles look great, but are too difficult for my students to solve.
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulletTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BulletTeacher could not be loaded.
from L.A.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puzzles look good, but are too difficult for my students to solve.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBlow is loaded.
Additional information about JBlow could not be loaded.
from Morrow, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I had bought these for kids I work with, but they are too hard for them. I also gave them to my nephews and son, and they all said they were too hard, that they needed more hands to fix them together, and weren't fun enough. sorry.
Cons: Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSW386 is loaded.
Additional information about LSW386 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T02:15:44.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.