Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
87 of 110(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
87 of 110(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
87 of 110(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The puzzles look great, but are too difficult for my students to solve.
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulletTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BulletTeacher could not be loaded.
from L.A.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puzzles look good, but are too difficult for my students to solve.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBlow is loaded.
Additional information about JBlow could not be loaded.
from Morrow, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I had bought these for kids I work with, but they are too hard for them. I also gave them to my nephews and son, and they all said they were too hard, that they needed more hands to fix them together, and weren't fun enough. sorry.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSW386 is loaded.
Additional information about LSW386 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety, challenging
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loocoo is loaded.
Additional information about loocoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun puzzles
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPmamma is loaded.
Additional information about SLPmamma could not be loaded.
These puzzles were used for a game/activity game for a wide range of students k-10th grade. All of the kids enjoyed them although it was more challenging for the younger kids, but still do-able. Probably best for 8 and up. The quality was good for the price point. They are individually wrapped with the instructions for how to take apart and put back together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, individually wrapped, came with instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Teacher
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyTeacherGA is loaded.
Additional information about HappyTeacherGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I am a math teacher and I always get these for my students for the holidays. They are always intrigued and I love to see them figure it out by putting them together. They really like these brain teasers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't get them to work
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz8412 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz8412 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a puzzle fanatic- bought this for my middle school students who have enjoyed brain teasers. I couldn't even get the puzzles apart to show them how to put it back together. Also answer key was in black and white and the puzzles are all colored- made it even harder to work with
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binka is loaded.
Additional information about binka could not be loaded.
from richmond, va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
The puzzle balls are extremely difficult to first of all to
take apart.
then If you get them apart, putting back together is a nightmare.
We were able to take the ball apart and one other one, but sadly they sit in pieces. the miniscule directions are hard to read, should be larger print and in the color of the objects.
will not be giving to children to take apart unless they want to just roll them around.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, needs better directions on taking apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puzzles!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdseed is loaded.
Additional information about Birdseed could not be loaded.
from Two Harbors, Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before I purchased these puzzle balls I read the reviews carefully. I also read the description. I'm so glad I bought them! The puzzles are beautiful! I had looked at my ruler to make sure I knew what the size would be, but they were a little larger than I even expected. The quality is really good, and the puzzles are challenging. That's what puzzles should be, though, right? Otherwise, they'd be called "everyone-can-do-this."
I remember, as a child, being intrigued and challenged by some complicated wire puzzles that floated around the world of adults around me. And I remember the exhilaration of finally discovering the solutions! How bright I felt! And I could help siblings discover the solutions, too. Then we all felt clever!
Not all children enjoy puzzles. They do require patience and persistence, sometimes, to find the answer that is not immediately obvious. But the reward is great. I encourage you to challenge your children with puzzles of all kinds. They may love them or not, just as is the case for yo-yos and dolls.
Thank you, Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, beautiful stimulating colors, challenging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Middle School Incentives!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryDiane is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryDiane could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in our library as incentives and the students LOVE them! Great quality and the price can't be beat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T04:14:17.902-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.