Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 106(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 106(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 106(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Teens/Adults
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clapierduo is loaded.
Additional information about Clapierduo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too hard for kids! Hard for adults but they are really fun. They are not made from flimsy material, they are hard plastic. Great stocking stuffer or prize. We have always gotten a good response when we give them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giving
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as stocking stuffers for teens. Great item to occupy teens for several entertaining moments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puzzles!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdseed is loaded.
Additional information about Birdseed could not be loaded.
from Two Harbors, Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before I purchased these puzzle balls I read the reviews carefully. I also read the description. I'm so glad I bought them! The puzzles are beautiful! I had looked at my ruler to make sure I knew what the size would be, but they were a little larger than I even expected. The quality is really good, and the puzzles are challenging. That's what puzzles should be, though, right? Otherwise, they'd be called "everyone-can-do-this."
I remember, as a child, being intrigued and challenged by some complicated wire puzzles that floated around the world of adults around me. And I remember the exhilaration of finally discovering the solutions! How bright I felt! And I could help siblings discover the solutions, too. Then we all felt clever!
Not all children enjoy puzzles. They do require patience and persistence, sometimes, to find the answer that is not immediately obvious. But the reward is great. I encourage you to challenge your children with puzzles of all kinds. They may love them or not, just as is the case for yo-yos and dolls.
Thank you, Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, beautiful stimulating colors, challenging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Middle School Incentives!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryDiane is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryDiane could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in our library as incentives and the students LOVE them! Great quality and the price can't be beat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puzzles make good gifts for a class of students.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMBH is loaded.
Additional information about JMBH could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach three classes of fourth grade students about using their brain efficiently and effectively. These will make great gits for the students at the end of the year.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Provide a nice range of challenges for grades 4-adult!
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suds007 is loaded.
Additional information about Suds007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tested out this puzzle set on students grades 4-8 and some teaching staff. The first two puzzles (Set A and B) were able to be solved by any/all given persistence. Sets C and D are not so difficult to "figure out", but can be quite challenging to manipulate the pieces at the younger age levels. Adults found them a bit tough to handle, too :) The good news is that most found them engaging enough to try and try again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool toys and educational
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Achimamalove is loaded.
Additional information about Achimamalove could not be loaded.
from LA, Ca.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is something I feel worth buying for the kids. It is a test of patience and a learning skill for them, until the age of 12years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item ideal for preschool fingers
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jap4444 is loaded.
Additional information about jap4444 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is easy for preschoolers to interact with and learn from
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exciting fun for older children
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2Many is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2Many could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children ages 6-9 really like these puzzles! It keeps them quiet and so far no lost pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milo68 is loaded.
Additional information about Milo68 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as prizes for winners of learning activities. Engineers particularly love them, as does anyone who enjoys a challenge. They are colorful and appealing, light to pack for travel (I conduct international and national training programs), and have different shapes and levels of difficulty.
Pros: quality, activity prize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:45:58.423-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.