Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
All ages enjoy the stampers, these work well and fit in Easter Eggs perfectly. Nice alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom3Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Mom could not be loaded.
from Elwood, IL
Occasion:Other
These stampers are great! The kids had a ball using them to decorate their Easter bags for school and their homeade cards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stamps
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JiMar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our backyard Easter Egg Hung Party and they were a hit, the children really enjoyed getting these in their eggs. The stamp is colorful and vibrant; children can easily stamp with these. I was impressed with the quality of the product and I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer avatar
DancerGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DancerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DancerGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute little stamps, they are perfect for kids of all ages. I got these to go with some other Easter stuff I purchased from Oriental Trading for my dance classes and the kids loved them. Great buy and a ton of fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
 
Please wait while more information about xyzzy is loaded.
Additional information about xyzzy could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased for an Easter Egg hunt but they were too big for the plastic eggs so we handed them out afterwards. The kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: yellow too light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun egg filler!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as egg stuffers for my class...and the kids loved them! What preschooler wouldn't?! I liked the variety of images and the bright colors of the stamps. I'll be honest and say I didn't give any child the stamp that just said "Happy Easter" because I figured when all the other children get pictures of bunnies, chicks, or eggs...what kid just wants letters on his/her stamp? But other then that...I was just as happy as the children were! I will definitely purchase again next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best purchase ever
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shuma
 
Please wait while more information about shuma is loaded.
Additional information about shuma could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The stamps seem dry and they don't print well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love,Love,Love
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Steveshoney25
 
Please wait while more information about Steveshoney25 is loaded.
Additional information about Steveshoney25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these and other stampers from OTC. They are always a hit.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits in Easter eggs!!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
OCMama
 
Please wait while more information about OCMama is loaded.
Additional information about OCMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for Easter this year and was able to stuff these into a regular sized egg, also fits in the animal Easter eggs WITH a sour punch candy. The kids LOVED these!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit with the kids
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PrismPrism
 
Please wait while more information about PrismPrism is loaded.
Additional information about PrismPrism could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as treats in Easter bags. The kids love them. I love that they are self inking. As stated by another reviewer, I wish the design was printed on the top of the stamp instead of the cap so that kids can see if they are stamping right side up. Also the stamp tends to dry out if the cap falls off.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.