Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
All ages enjoy the stampers, these work well and fit in Easter Eggs perfectly. Nice alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom3Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Mom could not be loaded.
from Elwood, IL
Occasion:Other
These stampers are great! The kids had a ball using them to decorate their Easter bags for school and their homeade cards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stamps
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JiMar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our backyard Easter Egg Hung Party and they were a hit, the children really enjoyed getting these in their eggs. The stamp is colorful and vibrant; children can easily stamp with these. I was impressed with the quality of the product and I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer avatar
DancerGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DancerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DancerGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute little stamps, they are perfect for kids of all ages. I got these to go with some other Easter stuff I purchased from Oriental Trading for my dance classes and the kids loved them. Great buy and a ton of fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from Wisconsin
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun for kids of many ages. Each is a different color ink. Cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
heddybo
 
Please wait while more information about heddybo is loaded.
Additional information about heddybo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stamps and so do all the kids i've given them too. It's such a fun party or event favor. Better than candy or a cheapy toy. All the stamps worked well and were very bright and cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Good product
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kackie618
 
Please wait while more information about Kackie618 is loaded.
Additional information about Kackie618 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my Granddaughter to be able to stamp her pages in her tablet with Easter figures. She loved them and so did I . I ordered enough that I could keep a set to decorate the "Easter Basket Box" that I mailed to her and she loved getting them. The color Orange was a little dried out but I added a few drops of water an they worked fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
 
Please wait while more information about xyzzy is loaded.
Additional information about xyzzy could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These were purchased for an Easter Egg hunt but they were too big for the plastic eggs so we handed them out afterwards. The kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: yellow too light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Trishie
from PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them for filling plastic eggs...a nice change from candy!!
Pros: a good fit for the eggs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun egg filler!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as egg stuffers for my class...and the kids loved them! What preschooler wouldn't?! I liked the variety of images and the bright colors of the stamps. I'll be honest and say I didn't give any child the stamp that just said "Happy Easter" because I figured when all the other children get pictures of bunnies, chicks, or eggs...what kid just wants letters on his/her stamp? But other then that...I was just as happy as the children were! I will definitely purchase again next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.