Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
All ages enjoy the stampers, these work well and fit in Easter Eggs perfectly. Nice alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter baskets
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMW926 is loaded.
Additional information about HMW926 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in Easter baskets for my kids and for our church's Easter egg hunt. They were a bug hit. They're small enough to fit in a normal easter egg (! per egg) and are a great alternative to loads of sugar. The stamps have worked well thus far for my kids, and the colors are vibrant.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit in easter egg hunt
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Battitude is loaded.
Additional information about Battitude could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kids loved finding these stamps in the regular sized easter eggs. Major hit! Will purchase again. Been used almost daily for 3 weeks. Ink washes off fairly easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp Away
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyLady9 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyLady9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really liked these. They wanted to stamp everything.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Stampers
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marsbar is loaded.
Additional information about marsbar could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Super cute. I received an equal amount of each design. Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for the coloring station at our event. All of the stamps worked and the children really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some Damage But Otherwise OK
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grifynne is loaded.
Additional information about Grifynne could not be loaded.
from New Brighton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these to add to Easter eggs for an egg hunt. They fit easily inside a standard plastic egg. The colorful exterior looks nice and the designs are fun. The main issue I had with this was that one of the stamps arrived damage. It looked like the handle may have been pushed down and cracked the bottom part.
I tested the broken one and the stamp ink wasn't so great. Of course this could be attributed to the broken top. I haven't seen the other stamps in action yet because we haven't had the egg hunt yet. I'm hoping they turn out better than the broken tester. I will include an image showing the damaged stamp as it arrived right out of the box.
The price was decent, of course you should expect some potential flaws and issues. If I needed every one then I would have been pretty unhappy. Since this is an egg hunt, one lost toy won't hurt anything so in my case it's an annoyance but not a huge problem. Each had a plastic wrapper around the base which keeps both pieces together while shipping.
I would buy this item with caution and plan to order extra if you need the full 24 so you can account for damage or defects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs
Cons: quality, 1 stamp arrived broken, ink on broken stamp seemed light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and well-made
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malibucatmom15 is loaded.
Additional information about Malibucatmom15 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The stampers are bright and colorful. Perfect for an Easter egg stuffer (a smart alternative to candy).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my favorite purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshines2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshines2016 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stampedes fell apart during our first use. Ink was dull.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Easter Stampers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Stamps
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JContreras is loaded.
Additional information about JContreras could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These little stamps are great for goodie bags or kids prize box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T03:01:36.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.