Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit in easter egg hunt
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Battitude is loaded.
Additional information about Battitude could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kids loved finding these stamps in the regular sized easter eggs. Major hit! Will purchase again. Been used almost daily for 3 weeks. Ink washes off fairly easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stamps
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gummer is loaded.
Additional information about Gummer could not be loaded.
from Crestview, FL
They are simple to use with kids. Great price and great product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a little off
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VonHippy is loaded.
Additional information about VonHippy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great and a huge hit with the 2 and 3 yr olds but the stamp pads were not in the middle of the stamp so its a little off to the side but none of the kids cared.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for kids, not perfect stamping
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Legal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Legal1 could not be loaded.
from Finger Lakes, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to buy the bag that contained 5 sets total when I only needed 2. Gave sets to other neighbors who have grand children to share them. I tried out one set and found the stamping was not even or consistent. You need a soft surface, like a magazine underneath the paper and have to rock the stamper around a bit for the whole image to appear. Not sure the kids will figure that out without being told, but in the end they were just fillers for easter eggs and not meant to be a "gift" per se.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter baskets
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMW926 is loaded.
Additional information about HMW926 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in Easter baskets for my kids and for our church's Easter egg hunt. They were a bug hit. They're small enough to fit in a normal easter egg (! per egg) and are a great alternative to loads of sugar. The stamps have worked well thus far for my kids, and the colors are vibrant.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp Away
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyLady9 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyLady9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really liked these. They wanted to stamp everything.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Stampers
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marsbar is loaded.
Additional information about marsbar could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Super cute. I received an equal amount of each design. Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for the coloring station at our event. All of the stamps worked and the children really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some Damage But Otherwise OK
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grifynne is loaded.
Additional information about Grifynne could not be loaded.
from New Brighton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these to add to Easter eggs for an egg hunt. They fit easily inside a standard plastic egg. The colorful exterior looks nice and the designs are fun. The main issue I had with this was that one of the stamps arrived damage. It looked like the handle may have been pushed down and cracked the bottom part.
I tested the broken one and the stamp ink wasn't so great. Of course this could be attributed to the broken top. I haven't seen the other stamps in action yet because we haven't had the egg hunt yet. I'm hoping they turn out better than the broken tester. I will include an image showing the damaged stamp as it arrived right out of the box.
The price was decent, of course you should expect some potential flaws and issues. If I needed every one then I would have been pretty unhappy. Since this is an egg hunt, one lost toy won't hurt anything so in my case it's an annoyance but not a huge problem. Each had a plastic wrapper around the base which keeps both pieces together while shipping.
I would buy this item with caution and plan to order extra if you need the full 24 so you can account for damage or defects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs
Cons: quality, 1 stamp arrived broken, ink on broken stamp seemed light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and well-made
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malibucatmom15 is loaded.
Additional information about Malibucatmom15 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The stampers are bright and colorful. Perfect for an Easter egg stuffer (a smart alternative to candy).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T11:29:03.845-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.