Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Sparks
 
Please wait while more information about Sparks is loaded.
Additional information about Sparks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and price. The colors are great. Good items for stocking stuffers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, good price
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
stewmom
 
Please wait while more information about stewmom is loaded.
Additional information about stewmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Shoebox gifts. Good quality! Good size!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute balls...not handballs
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jamama2001
 
Please wait while more information about Jamama2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamama2001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT A HANDBALL. Heavy and solid. Does bounce, but not as easily. Great colors and designs. Kids were def happy to get them. A little overpriced, I think. Something fun to throw in a loot bag.
Pros: good for kids ages 8-10
Cons: not a handball
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Bouncy Ball
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
AJ21
 
Please wait while more information about AJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about AJ21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bouncy balls in my 6 year old son's birthday party goodie bags. They are a nice large size, fit an adult hand pretty well, fills a 6 year old's hands. The kids really liked the colors, ours had a metallic/glittery/shimmery look to the color. We got an even number of each of the different colors. They are moderately bouncy. Be prepared for the balls to fly if the kids get their goodie bags before they are on their way out the door. I feel like the price was quite fair given the quantity and quality. I'd buy them again. Mine came in a box, individually wrapped in a clear plastic bag. They do have a strong "rubbery" smell at first, if this bothers you, take them all out of their individual bags and let them sit for a day or two before putting them in your goodie bags. Hope this helps!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
umcp
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
umcp
 
Please wait while more information about umcp is loaded.
Additional information about umcp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for incentive giwe-a-ways at a community health fair. They went quickly and the children enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at our carnival whenever someone dunked someone in the dunking booth. You will not be disappointed if you buy these balls. They are pretty big, are good quality, bounce really well and have fun colors and patterns. After quite a bit of use, the stars and stripes start to wear off but the kids loved them. I would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Size but pricey
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Amelie
 
Please wait while more information about Amelie is loaded.
Additional information about Amelie could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in a Christmas gift box for overseas orphans in a church mission project. They are colorful, bounce well, and fill up the palm of my hand. I think they are a bit pricey @ $.83 each, but so much larger than the 1" or 1 1/4" balls. Since I bought so many other items, though, OT gave me a discount on them--bringing the cost down to $.70 (now more reasonable!) They are nicer and a bit larger than the 3/$1 the dollar stores offer. The kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Taffer
 
Please wait while more information about Taffer is loaded.
Additional information about Taffer could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you are considering purchasing the balls, remember the size description, because they are that size. Colorful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.