Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such personality!
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Scouter
 
Please wait while more information about Scouter is loaded.
Additional information about Scouter could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes me laugh every time I look at these adorable kick balls!! They are just perfect for the throwing game we will be doing. The balls are light weight and easily fit in a kids hand. The faces have such personality and is what makes this kick ball a stand out over others! Who wouldn't want to play with these cute guys?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baseball party was a home run!
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BaseballPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
classic, I remember these from when I was a kid and they were exactly what I needed for our baseball toss game
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boys favorite!
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasYaYa
 
Please wait while more information about TexasYaYa is loaded.
Additional information about TexasYaYa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the boys favorite. They enjoyed playing with other kids and by themselves.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute! But seams coming apart
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
AMomAndCMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's baseball-themed birthday party.
All the kids loved them but the seams started coming apart.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute T Ball giveaway
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using these for a prize at out carnival for our T ball team. They are cute, and a little smaller then I thought. BUT they are nicely made and I think the kids will like them. The faces are a lined a little thinner and aren't as dark as what is pictured but we like them anyway. I'm sure they will be a big hit for the T ball kids! I'd recommend buying these for goodie bags, or or small prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these!!
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Jjones
 
Please wait while more information about Jjones is loaded.
Additional information about Jjones could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these more then anything!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and versitile
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PJMom
 
Please wait while more information about PJMom is loaded.
Additional information about PJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My brother had some growing up, and I remember how much fun they were. So I ran across them and bought them for my four year old son. He and his brother love balls still, so I know that they will be a big hit! Even my 1 year old niece was enjoying them. Not too small, not too big, not too soft, not too hard.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kickin' It
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MissFrugle
 
Please wait while more information about MissFrugle is loaded.
Additional information about MissFrugle could not be loaded.
from Logansport, Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm part of a Church Softball League and we decided to have a cookout after the season was over. I decided to get these because they are fun for all ages. I'm looking forward to handing them out to the players!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baseball
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Desirae
 
Please wait while more information about Desirae is loaded.
Additional information about Desirae could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered about 350 of these cute baseballs, and only had 6 that I couldn't use. They were very cute and worked well with I used them for. The only precautionary measure I would give is that I tied curly ribbon to the tag of the baseball and some dye did come off the vinyl fabric on a few of them. I did have them stacked on top of each other so I would just be careful of the ribbon you use and how you store them should you be attaching anything to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Chanz
 
Please wait while more information about Chanz is loaded.
Additional information about Chanz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit, with our Minor League baseball team end of season party. Great gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.