Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Items
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DandyLion64
 
Please wait while more information about DandyLion64 is loaded.
Additional information about DandyLion64 could not be loaded.
from New London,PA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable little notepads. Perfect for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and cute
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Khushbu
 
Please wait while more information about Khushbu is loaded.
Additional information about Khushbu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this as party favor for my sons bday party . They are really cute and of good quality Cover is really nice with those wiggling eyes animal shape though 1-2 of the eyes are out of place but still a good buy . Worth for money spent.
I was thinking that it would be really small but found it ok for party favor bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, cute notepads for goody bags.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Minniehaha
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent price, great addition to goody bags for kids party. I think there was only one notepad that had an eye missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buy with caution
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
gnlgates
 
Please wait while more information about gnlgates is loaded.
Additional information about gnlgates could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eyes fall off very easily and you may be fixing many of these yourself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Tiny...
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of the prizes at our VBS this year. Although these note pads are cute, they're very tiny. I don't know how much you can write in these notepads. I wish these pads were a lot bigger even if they give you less amount.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsRoberts09
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRoberts09 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRoberts09 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them. They are decently sized. Paired them with the Zoo Animal Duckies and they paired greatly. Some of the eyes were unglued upon arrival though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor!
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Candela
 
Please wait while more information about Candela is loaded.
Additional information about Candela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They went perfect with the animal boxes and the suckers I have purchased from OT, great addition to the goodies boxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Dior
 
Please wait while more information about Dior is loaded.
Additional information about Dior could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The googly eyes are always a hit with children.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute notepads
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaBear123
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBear123 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBear123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute notepads, just wish they were a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute and CHEAP!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
410Izzy
 
Please wait while more information about 410Izzy is loaded.
Additional information about 410Izzy could not be loaded.
from Montague, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having my two daughters, 6 & 3, birthday at the zoo and I got an amazing deal on this product! We will have about 50 Goody bags to put together for the kids coming to the party. This is a perfect fit for the age of kids and the place we are having their party! It's is 100% worth the money and kids LOVE it! :D
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.