Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Hali2885
 
Please wait while more information about Hali2885 is loaded.
Additional information about Hali2885 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
30 pages is pretty thin, but the fuzzy covers were very cute. Nice party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The girls love these notepads.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katbez
 
Please wait while more information about katbez is loaded.
Additional information about katbez could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The girly loved these animal print notepads.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Girls Loved Them
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
2BLESSED
 
Please wait while more information about 2BLESSED is loaded.
Additional information about 2BLESSED could not be loaded.
from Henrico, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purse size for jotting down your notes.
Pros: quality, having paper on hand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
milagems
 
Please wait while more information about milagems is loaded.
Additional information about milagems could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are lots of notepads out there, but for my "safari" party these were great - really nice (animal hide/hair) texture and graphics
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great item for people to keep
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality/Style for Price!
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom5Under11
 
Please wait while more information about Mom5Under11 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom5Under11 could not be loaded.
from Dracut, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a PTO-sponsored Animal Club I agreed to run for Grades 3 & 4 students at my children's elementary school. These notepads were intended for use taking notes by student members during our 5 wk. speaker series featuring local animal professionals, culminating in a Field Trip to a local Humane Society on our last meeting date. The spiral binding was a bit chintzy BUT none of them fell apart and all suited the intended purpose while fitting my budget as an affordable out-of-pocket expense. Student members LOVED them and enthusiastically filled them w/notes during our 5 wk. session. I would definitely purchase these items again and recommend them to others for similarly intended purposes. Hope this review helps! =)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, economical out-of-pocket expense
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't like very much
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I returned these. The colors were dull looking. Aside from that, they were fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
DesiD
 
Please wait while more information about DesiD is loaded.
Additional information about DesiD could not be loaded.
from Burson, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were so cool and i even kept one for myself, kids loved them! Woth the price!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for the price, but not very fuzzy
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to sell at my store for a fun, cheap little notepad someone could throw in their purse r buy for a child. They are ok for the price, but I thought they would be fuzzier (like the coin purses - item #CK-19/160). Other than that, the paper quality is pretty good (these are lined which is helpful). All in all, decent enough for the price and if they sell well I will order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
amyg
 
Please wait while more information about amyg is loaded.
Additional information about amyg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected the covers to be much fuzzier than they are...it's not really plush, more like t-shirt material. They are super flimsy and with cheap paper. They're okay if you're not expecting much
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Unique and soft
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Catskill2010
 
Please wait while more information about Catskill2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Catskill2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 12 of these note pads for my daughter's 7th birthday party. I was pleased with the variety of animal prints. We used these as goodies given out with other items at the end of the party. They were a big hit. I noticed several children putting them up to their faces and rubbing the soft "fur" on their cheeks. For the price these were totally fine. And I have never seen an item like this in a party goodie bag, so I thought it was a unique item to include.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.