Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks real!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to pass!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennstate010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennstate010 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
seemed like a good idea but it didn't go over well
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catmint is loaded.
Additional information about catmint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My guests just weren't interested. Although the champagne bottle was adult themed, the soap bubbles were not.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute - highly recommend
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuck05 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuck05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles are super cute in person, and pretty good quality. The bubbles you blow aren't huge, but they're decent size and the wands work fine. There is a plastic seal which needs to be removed first, which is the biggest drawback. Other than that, I think these are a great little extra, and I look forward to using them at my wedding.
Pros: quality, design
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DufurDudette is loaded.
Additional information about DufurDudette could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my celebratory occasion, the adults raised their champagne flutes to toast the anniversary couple while the children blew champagne bubbles. Perfect! Everyone loved them. The only con was that it took a bit of time and patience to open all the bottles so they would be ready to use at the party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look cute!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2046 is loaded.
Additional information about 2046 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bubbles look so cute! I got them for my get away for my wedding, I opened one of the packs and the bubbles barely blew, the part where you blow the bubbles is too skinny and it doesn't collect enough air to blow the bubbles out. I'll probably use them anyways because they look so cute.
Pros: look
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
accomplished purpose
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeleineC is loaded.
Additional information about MadeleineC could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these for our wedding exit. The bubbles blew well and the bottles were cute. They're a bit smaller than expected and they definitely do not look expensive, but they were cute and worked well. We have lots leftover.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsFrizzle2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsFrizzle2 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
The mini bubbles arrived promptly and are super cute. They will be a fun addition to our daughter's wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO cute!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwhite827 is loaded.
Additional information about Jwhite827 could not be loaded.
from Chicago,Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
People love this little bottle, it really looks like a bottle of 'bubbly'.and It makes a great amount of bubbles as well! Shipped quick.
Pros: quality
Cons: plastic wrapping around bottle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorbs!!!!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reinhar2 is loaded.
Additional information about reinhar2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
SOOOO CUTE! they are perfect my Mom died when she saw them they are so stinking cute! great price too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:54:08.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.