Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lilchipmunk
 
Please wait while more information about lilchipmunk is loaded.
Additional information about lilchipmunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved these champagne looking bubbles. I should have ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Karrybee
 
Please wait while more information about Karrybee is loaded.
Additional information about Karrybee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles of champagne bubbles are larger than they appear online, and they look so realistic, one might think there actually is champagne inside. These will be perfect on our reception tables along with the champagne flute bubbles. The quality is great and the price was perfect. THANKS AGAIN OT Co. You guys are the best!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely perfect
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kingston
 
Please wait while more information about kingston is loaded.
Additional information about kingston could not be loaded.
from crystal lake Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bubbles were perfect. I was worried that they would not produce enough bubbles for the photographer to get a good picture. Boy was I wrong.
There were so many bubbles, the. photographs turned out awesome. I would definitely recommend these bubbles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with my purchase!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MsKendra
 
Please wait while more information about MsKendra is loaded.
Additional information about MsKendra could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL.
Occasion:Other
I ordered them to put in my Thank you bags for my son prom. BEST idea ever! They are not to small (like I thought) perfect size and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jesthabest
 
Please wait while more information about jesthabest is loaded.
Additional information about jesthabest could not be loaded.
from Maryville, Tn
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had found these at a party supply store for $2 more per box. Good thing I ordered from this company. They were cheaper and bigger than I expected. My wedding guests are sure to love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HollDoll
 
Please wait while more information about HollDoll is loaded.
Additional information about HollDoll could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are COOLEST bubbles ever! They are the spitting image of a real champagne bottle and they work. Absolutely perfect for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Little Bottles
PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GTi1964
 
Please wait while more information about GTi1964 is loaded.
Additional information about GTi1964 could not be loaded.
from Caribbean
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These served as wonderful favours for my sister's 50th. Everyone loved them and yes they were shipped by air without any damage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun in such a little bottle!
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
duchess101
 
Please wait while more information about duchess101 is loaded.
Additional information about duchess101 could not be loaded.
from Washington d.c.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the bubbles as a take away for a silent auction table. Everyone who came by remarked on how cute the bottle are . They also said that they would enjoy them as the cocktail part of the party got rolling.Just received my second order for 8 dozen more!!
Pros: quality, great for the $
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for my wedding, but.....
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 8 dozen of these bubbles. I read the reviews and expected to have a few that we're empty by the time they arrived, but I a little disappointed that each box had a few empty, leaking, or broken. In the end, only 6 out of the 8 I ordered were useable. 5 out of the 6 were half empty or less, and I had to fill them up with my own bubble soap. I had full intentions of returning them for a replacement but ended up filling the ones that didn't leak with my own bubble soap, since I needed them in a few days and didn't have time to wait for a new shipment. Overall, the design idea is super cute! And if you don't mind filling them with your own bubbles they are worth it. The labels are a bit cheaper looking than the picture, and they did stick together and tear when pulling them apart - but I did enjoy my finished project with these bubbles and the price is reasonable to purchase more in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap product - and it shows
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
abc4550
 
Please wait while more information about abc4550 is loaded.
Additional information about abc4550 could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these as favors for a 50th wedding anniversary dinner. Labels on the bottles are very cheap looking and labels were stuck to each other and ripped when bottles were separated. Picture in OT made the labels look more glossy than they are.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.