Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks real!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to pass!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennstate010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennstate010 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGS51 is loaded.
Additional information about MGS51 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
These were great quality, and were a great bulk price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bubbles
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOBk is loaded.
Additional information about MOBk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! We took off the shrink wrap so our wedding guests wouldn't have to bother, and take the chance of littering. We of course had to play with one to make sure the bubbles work. They do!! Can't wait to use them on wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about womanoffaith85 is loaded.
Additional information about womanoffaith85 could not be loaded.
from Selma, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included this item in bags made for my daughters friends for her college graduation. They were a hit! So cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsArnold is loaded.
Additional information about MrsArnold could not be loaded.
from Hurst, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I got these for some New Year's gifts for our office and they are wonderful! They are so cute and work very well! They are not messy and you can blow lots of bubbles with them. We had a lot of fun with them and so did our clients. Will order again for sure.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are too cute
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiKi86 is loaded.
Additional information about KiKi86 could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an adult New Year's Eve party for goodie bags to keep in the theme. The bubbles work really great, and I'm sure they'd also work great for a wedding or anniversary party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gospelannie is loaded.
Additional information about gospelannie could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and great quality! They are really nicer than I expected!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
seemed like a good idea but it didn't go over well
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catmint is loaded.
Additional information about catmint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My guests just weren't interested. Although the champagne bottle was adult themed, the soap bubbles were not.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute - highly recommend
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuck05 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuck05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles are super cute in person, and pretty good quality. The bubbles you blow aren't huge, but they're decent size and the wands work fine. There is a plastic seal which needs to be removed first, which is the biggest drawback. Other than that, I think these are a great little extra, and I look forward to using them at my wedding.
Pros: quality, design
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T08:12:03.804-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.