Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Mini Champagne Bottle Bubbles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks real!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to pass!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennstate010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennstate010 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles
PostedJune 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI, USA
They're cute and adorable I like the size. Will be ordering more.
Pros: Attractive Design, Fun
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butabzig is loaded.
Additional information about Butabzig could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Many of these I have found online had complaints of leaking in transit. I was a little concerned but had no issues. Because each individual bottle is packaged so well it is a little difficult to get the wrapping off. We may have to do this prior to the wedding day so the guests don't have issues opening them. They produce cute little bubble. We get about 5 - 15 bubbles/blow that are about an inch in diameter.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
The guests loved these!! They were a great addition.
Pros: Attractive Design, Fun, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Had for my sisters baby shower - she loves champagne and since she can’t have any real champagne right now we had these as thank you gifts. They are beautiful!
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ridiculously cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyOddpie is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyOddpie could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Being a tactile and visual person, I'm always hesitant to order anything online, then skeptical about the quality if I've taken a chance. So it was a lovely surprise when I received my order of these "champagne" bubbles which are ridiculously cute and a spot-on miniaturization. The seal at the neck of each bottle comes off easily (it was recommended to remove the seals in advance of use) and the labeling on each bottle lends itself to applying stickers that will personalize them; in my case, the name of the bride and groom. These are money well-spent and I know the bridal shower guests will find them delightful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, a terrific twist on the standard mini bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good touch to events
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBAF14 is loaded.
Additional information about JBAF14 could not be loaded.
Thought the bottles were going to be bigger. When I opened up the box & took the bottles out, they were quite small. They are tiny, but it's still a cute touch to events.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bottles look so authentic
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itradeonoriental is loaded.
Additional information about itradeonoriental could not be loaded.
from Somersworth, nh
Great little item for my daughter's destination wedding. The quality looks great. Will heed other's advice to remove seal prior to giving to guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Review Summary
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Review Summary
Review Summary
Review Summary
Review Summary
Review Summary
Review Summary
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
  • 2018-06-24 T17:16:15.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.