Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
"Water Bomb" Soaker Footballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys Love These!
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeddyBear7 is loaded.
Additional information about TeddyBear7 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful footballs that are a hit with little boys! You can't beat the price for the hours of fun these footballs provide on hot summer days.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckyc5 is loaded.
Additional information about beckyc5 could not be loaded.
Fell apart. Footballs didn't last through the party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but, not durable
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2345 is loaded.
Additional information about 2345 could not be loaded.
The water bombs are perfect for my football obsessed son's pool party but, after using them they have started to fall apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 14, 2017
We're very sorry that our "Water Bomb" Soaker Footballs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your "Water Bomb" Soaker Footballs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dagoof is loaded.
Additional information about Dagoof could not be loaded.
from Il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons birthday pool party and they didnt last two hours! The fabric came off and the stuffing came out. They were fun while they lasted but I didnt expect them to be ruined after one use.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun while they lasted
Cons: came apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Family reunion was a hit with both the boys and girls. We didn't get the balls wet but had fun anyway
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every daddy loves a football
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these footballs for our children to give their fathers for Father's Day gifts. I put them in blue cellophane bags, wrote a cute little poem and printed it on a card, attached it to the bag and presto!!!
A great little gift for all the dads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them and they are easier than filling water balloons!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAYV is loaded.
Additional information about RAYV could not be loaded.
from Polvadera, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to fill a pinata for a child's birthday party. The kids loved them and had a blast playing in the water.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T13:51:33.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1733, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.