Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
*:o)*
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
xquisite
 
Please wait while more information about xquisite is loaded.
Additional information about xquisite could not be loaded.
from Hilo, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to place into goody bags for my nephews 1st birthday party... It was the perfect size. Not too big & not too small. The kids loved it and although my nephew didnt know how to blow it. He enjoyed chasing the bubbles that the other kids were blowing & they had fun seeing the "Birthday Boy" gettting all excited because of them. I would buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party favors
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower460
 
Please wait while more information about Flower460 is loaded.
Additional information about Flower460 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good size and good colors for both boys & girls
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER BUY!
PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's second birthday party. It was a great selection. They were great a great deal, and are a big hit with my daughter! I will be buying all of my party supplies from Oriental Trading from now on! I am elated with all of my Oriental Trading purchases!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, though smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WPHmom820
 
Please wait while more information about WPHmom820 is loaded.
Additional information about WPHmom820 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected, but they still made good party favors. The price is very reasonable even despite the small size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mitchnyc
 
Please wait while more information about mitchnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mitchnyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bubbles never disappoint and these make a good party favor. A good size, easy to handle.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
hbdy
 
Please wait while more information about hbdy is loaded.
Additional information about hbdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are also great for party treat bags! and great size for chillfren up to age 3!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
bizzmom
 
Please wait while more information about bizzmom is loaded.
Additional information about bizzmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adults and kids always have fun with bubbles !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BUBBLES
PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Luscious
 
Please wait while more information about Luscious is loaded.
Additional information about Luscious could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im so happy i brought the Birthday bubbles. All of the children loved them. They had so much fun blowing the bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
jjsmom
 
Please wait while more information about jjsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jjsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bubbles, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Favors
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
sapphire24
 
Please wait while more information about sapphire24 is loaded.
Additional information about sapphire24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were a good size for the birthday boxes. They worked pretty well, too. I was going to buy the smaller ones, but I'm glad I went with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.