Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
*:o)*
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
xquisite
 
Please wait while more information about xquisite is loaded.
Additional information about xquisite could not be loaded.
from Hilo, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to place into goody bags for my nephews 1st birthday party... It was the perfect size. Not too big & not too small. The kids loved it and although my nephew didnt know how to blow it. He enjoyed chasing the bubbles that the other kids were blowing & they had fun seeing the "Birthday Boy" gettting all excited because of them. I would buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER BUY!
PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's second birthday party. It was a great selection. They were great a great deal, and are a big hit with my daughter! I will be buying all of my party supplies from Oriental Trading from now on! I am elated with all of my Oriental Trading purchases!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, though smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WPHmom820
 
Please wait while more information about WPHmom820 is loaded.
Additional information about WPHmom820 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected, but they still made good party favors. The price is very reasonable even despite the small size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mitchnyc
 
Please wait while more information about mitchnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mitchnyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bubbles never disappoint and these make a good party favor. A good size, easy to handle.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
hbdy
 
Please wait while more information about hbdy is loaded.
Additional information about hbdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are also great for party treat bags! and great size for chillfren up to age 3!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
bizzmom
 
Please wait while more information about bizzmom is loaded.
Additional information about bizzmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adults and kids always have fun with bubbles !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BUBBLES
PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Luscious
 
Please wait while more information about Luscious is loaded.
Additional information about Luscious could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im so happy i brought the Birthday bubbles. All of the children loved them. They had so much fun blowing the bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
jjsmom
 
Please wait while more information about jjsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jjsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bubbles, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Favors
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
sapphire24
 
Please wait while more information about sapphire24 is loaded.
Additional information about sapphire24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were a good size for the birthday boxes. They worked pretty well, too. I was going to buy the smaller ones, but I'm glad I went with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
lovelylo
 
Please wait while more information about lovelylo is loaded.
Additional information about lovelylo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in a party favor bag and they were actually a good size and good quality. The bubbles worked and the price was reasonable for the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.