Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable stampers
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these stampers for my son's 2nd birthday party. We tossed them in the goodie bags. They were perfect for 2 and 4 year olds (my daughter's friends also attended). Very cute shapes on the stampers and good ink quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dino Stamps
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
dancnmom
 
Please wait while more information about dancnmom is loaded.
Additional information about dancnmom could not be loaded.
from Guam
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's dino themed party. I put them in handmade gift bags. The children loved them and my son has been stampin' away. They were a great purchase for three year old stamping fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do not stamp!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ledka
 
Please wait while more information about ledka is loaded.
Additional information about ledka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these for my son's 3rd birthday to throw into a goodie bag. These stampers either do not stamp at all or stamp very faintly. Complete waste, do not buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CSmyboys
 
Please wait while more information about CSmyboys is loaded.
Additional information about CSmyboys could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for goodie bags for my son's party. Unfortunately some of the stamps didn't work when my son was using them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright....
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elm76
 
Please wait while more information about elm76 is loaded.
Additional information about elm76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meh. These are cute stamps but not the best quality. I'd say for the price, they are good as party favors. I was hoping they would actually "stamp" a little better.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not good stamps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for crafts
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Bubblefairy
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblefairy is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblefairy could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made for a fun addition to the craft table at my daughter's dinosaur birthday party! The kids had fun stamping them, and they each got to take a couple of them home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sramdasher
 
Please wait while more information about Sramdasher is loaded.
Additional information about Sramdasher could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a very cute item to put in the children's goodie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party favor for Dino Party
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommyof2fromCA
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2fromCA is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2fromCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is cute to add to party favor bag. They don't work excellent, but for the price, I still recommend for party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quantity for price
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dinotrax
 
Please wait while more information about Dinotrax is loaded.
Additional information about Dinotrax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use them when I grade papers during our Fossils Unit. The kids love the colorful stamps. There were enough to share with colleagues!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved them
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
m3hauoli
 
Please wait while more information about m3hauoli is loaded.
Additional information about m3hauoli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5 yr old loves Dinosaurs so these were great for his goddie bags at his birthday party. He liked them so much he cried when I told him he couldn't keep them all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.