Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable stampers
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these stampers for my son's 2nd birthday party. We tossed them in the goodie bags. They were perfect for 2 and 4 year olds (my daughter's friends also attended). Very cute shapes on the stampers and good ink quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dino Stamps
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
dancnmom
 
Please wait while more information about dancnmom is loaded.
Additional information about dancnmom could not be loaded.
from Guam
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's dino themed party. I put them in handmade gift bags. The children loved them and my son has been stampin' away. They were a great purchase for three year old stamping fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
went cute with my other favors
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMeli209
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeli209 is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeli209 could not be loaded.
from Livingston, CA
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved this when they opened their favor boxes but what kids don't love stamps.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay...
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessica4c
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica4c is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica4c could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but some of the stamps were dry right out of the package and others were pushed in too much to really show up well.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what they look like
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MS4Mom
 
Please wait while more information about MS4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about MS4Mom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a goodie bag stuffer inside a dinosaur mug for my son's Dino-Mite birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do not stamp!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ledka
 
Please wait while more information about ledka is loaded.
Additional information about ledka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these for my son's 3rd birthday to throw into a goodie bag. These stampers either do not stamp at all or stamp very faintly. Complete waste, do not buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CSmyboys
 
Please wait while more information about CSmyboys is loaded.
Additional information about CSmyboys could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for goodie bags for my son's party. Unfortunately some of the stamps didn't work when my son was using them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright....
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elm76
 
Please wait while more information about elm76 is loaded.
Additional information about elm76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meh. These are cute stamps but not the best quality. I'd say for the price, they are good as party favors. I was hoping they would actually "stamp" a little better.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not good stamps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for crafts
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Bubblefairy
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblefairy is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblefairy could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made for a fun addition to the craft table at my daughter's dinosaur birthday party! The kids had fun stamping them, and they each got to take a couple of them home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sramdasher
 
Please wait while more information about Sramdasher is loaded.
Additional information about Sramdasher could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a very cute item to put in the children's goodie bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.