Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Gelique
 
Please wait while more information about Gelique is loaded.
Additional information about Gelique could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little flying disks that almost look like beach balls. We put them in favor bags for a pool party. They're definitely worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Meka123
 
Please wait while more information about Meka123 is loaded.
Additional information about Meka123 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The only reason I say that I will recommend this product cause they are cute but vey small if you looking for something to put in a goodie bags or to give away as prizes, then yes this is what you are looking for.
I was looking for my childcare children to play with outside and this is not the product. They were to small and the price need to come down a lot more. Price should be no more then $2.00
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work well for a give away on a PFLAG table.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PFLAGMama
 
Please wait while more information about PFLAGMama is loaded.
Additional information about PFLAGMama could not be loaded.
from Cathlamet Wa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something to give away from a tabling event for PFLAG. Just the right size for a sticker with information, lovely rainbow colors and a different give away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pay attention to measurements
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
TheTeacher101
 
Please wait while more information about TheTeacher101 is loaded.
Additional information about TheTeacher101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Make sure you pay attention to the measurements of these disks. I did not, so I was not prepared for their small size. Unfortunately, due to the size, my students were not interested in this prize from the chest.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SurveyTaker
 
Please wait while more information about SurveyTaker is loaded.
Additional information about SurveyTaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great looking and fun. They take a little expertise to learn how to fly them. They usually hit the ground in the first few flings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Reading Program Prizes
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Kindergarten Teacher
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My co-teacher and I purchased these as a prize for our Kindergarten graduates' summer reading program. The kids really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 26, 2009
Customer avatar
chill
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this small "favor" for distribution at our Summer Reading Program. Ten minutes after the discs were distributed to the children, the "paint'" started coming off. I usually have great luck with most products from O.T., this one was disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for the Price
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Kel
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as pinata fillers, size is good and price was good. Colors not as vibrant as picture and they are pretty flimsy but if all your looking for is fun cheap toys, these are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Event Coordinator
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an Easter egg hunt. They are really nice & colorful... seem pretty sturdy. For the price, they're really nice & I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.