Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nature Print Sun-Sensitive Paper Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cool - for All Ages!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmTee is loaded.
Additional information about EmTee could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
The item blurb says that this activity is good for preschoolers. I am an adult and thoroughly enjoyed making samples for my event. I think just about anyone that enjoys nature & art would enjoy making these prints.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to...
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about CindyLeigh could not be loaded.
from Westlake Village, California
Such fun Valentine goodies set for our Valentine's Day party and activities. We will rotate and craft, design, and enjoy these great opportunities provided by Oriental Trading. Cannot wait to use!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use paper every year at Church School . KIds love to make blueprints of Nature objects that we find.
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rash is loaded.
Additional information about rash could not be loaded.
Been doing these prints for a long time. This year someone's children heard of it and wanted to know where to get the paper. I ordered some for them. good project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product but
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tvmorozo is loaded.
Additional information about tvmorozo could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
i got is for the small tokens at school but you can not split the product , it all comes in one package. It was not obvious from the description.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sun-Sensitive Paper
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDenise is loaded.
Additional information about KDenise could not be loaded.
from Arcanum, OH
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this paper to entertain my grand kids, and it did not disappoint me! They had fun and learned something about science at the same time. It is a real winner in my book.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: pages could be larger
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grandkids enjoyed making the pictures.
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipnana24 is loaded.
Additional information about hipnana24 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grandkids made pictures at a party. They enjoyed making them. Some were disappointed that the contrast was not that great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disapointing
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHKCM is loaded.
Additional information about NHKCM could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, Tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size of the solar paper I bought got smaller. Used to be a full sheet, the size of copy paper but shrunk down to almost half that! I also noticed that the price didn't shrink with it. Looking for the rest of the sheets!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, deceptive size
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Camping Fun!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyScouts is loaded.
Additional information about MyScouts could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My GS troop LOVED making these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl Scout troop loved it on a campout
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennHH is loaded.
Additional information about JennHH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Girl Scout troop loved it on a campout
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thrilled You Carry This Product
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msdeny is loaded.
Additional information about msdeny could not be loaded.
from Altadena, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using Sun-Sensitive paper with my students for the past 20 years. The activity never disappoints; it gets a lot of oohs and ahhs, and the results are amazing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T06:35:49.162-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1669, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.