Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leomom is loaded.
Additional information about Leomom could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The nature paper is great. My girls really enjoyed using it. It is a little pricey, but worth it. A great summer activity! I had the kids use cardboard under the paper, and then decorated their sheets on a cookie sheet - it helped contain the mess, and also made it easier to carry the finished product out into the sun - no need for pins (like the instructions rec'd). Consider ordering more than one pack because the kids wanted to do multiple sheets at a time. And then when they saw the finished results, they wanted to do more! A great activity for younger kids because the time involved isn't that much and it's quick to finish. Easy and mess-free.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, mess-free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disapointing
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHKCM is loaded.
Additional information about NHKCM could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, Tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size of the solar paper I bought got smaller. Used to be a full sheet, the size of copy paper but shrunk down to almost half that! I also noticed that the price didn't shrink with it. Looking for the rest of the sheets!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, deceptive size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Camping Fun!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyScouts is loaded.
Additional information about MyScouts could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My GS troop LOVED making these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl Scout troop loved it on a campout
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennHH is loaded.
Additional information about JennHH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Girl Scout troop loved it on a campout
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thrilled You Carry This Product
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msdeny is loaded.
Additional information about msdeny could not be loaded.
from Altadena, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using Sun-Sensitive paper with my students for the past 20 years. The activity never disappoints; it gets a lot of oohs and ahhs, and the results are amazing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids had fun at the church picnic making sun prints
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETWGramma is loaded.
Additional information about ETWGramma could not be loaded.
from Berea Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at our church picnic and the kids had a ball. They enjoyed making and taking their sun prints home. We even had an adult join in the fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Teachers and Students
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJBN is loaded.
Additional information about MJBN could not be loaded.
from Littleton Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used "Keepers of the Earth" by Michael J. Caduto to build our Summer Sundays Children's Faith Development. This environmental classic book teaches children respect and stewardship for the Earth and all living things. One lesson was on solar energy and clean Energy. As a takeaway we offered the photosynthesis paper to create wonderful transfer images. as part of our Sunday lesson. MJBN Director of Children's Faith Development
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb craft for kids
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rits is loaded.
Additional information about Rits could not be loaded.
from Monterey,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it for my sons botany theme birthday party. It was a great craft. kids loved it and it was quick to do and looked great. however sad thing by the time we reached home it became very pale.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Enough For Us
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodsong is loaded.
Additional information about Woodsong could not be loaded.
from Ogilvie, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a fun, easy, and inexpensive project, but our images didn't turn out as clear and crisp as the examples shown.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about romanskyacademy is loaded.
Additional information about romanskyacademy could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the price --
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T02:46:42.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1669, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.