Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
DL17
 
Please wait while more information about DL17 is loaded.
Additional information about DL17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loved these and their pictures came out wonderfully!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 1/2 and 4 yr old boys love these! They are easy for them to use and provide lots of fun! I got these for an international trip (14 hours on an airplane). Easy to pack and don't take much room. Great quality! Will buy these again. The size is perfect...I wouldn't want them any bigger.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
misleading
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Cingeno
 
Please wait while more information about Cingeno is loaded.
Additional information about Cingeno could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I thought these were 8 1/2 x 11 which is the only reason I bought them. I was diaspointed because I needed to cut them smaller but they would have been too small. Normally I love everything I get but was not satisfied with this item.
Pros: quality
Cons: size, discription
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trip Acitivity
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Sarahlynn
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahlynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters (ages 8 and 4) loved these small activity sheets on our recent plane trip. I wondered if there would be a problem with the pointy wooden stick in security, but no one complained. The girls happily created colorful designs with their Magic Color Scratch Paper and I didn't have to worry about marker mess, dropped crayons, or complaints about boredom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Impossible to scratch!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
DaycareMomCT
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMomCT is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMomCT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a complete waste of my money. The black part was impossible to scratch off w/out ripping the paper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please Note
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Krisbailey
 
Please wait while more information about Krisbailey is loaded.
Additional information about Krisbailey could not be loaded.
from Taunton, MA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am please with this item but by see 8 1/2 in the description I thought the sheets were 8 1/2 by 11. They are not the in fact measure 5.5 by 8 1/2. It is fine since I plan on using it in card making however just wanted to point this out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ONE DOZEN, not 24!
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
confused
 
Please wait while more information about confused is loaded.
Additional information about confused could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had ordered these for VBS arts and crafts in the last few months. I didn't bother checking individual packaging until we started the project furing VBS, ONLY TO FIND THAT THERE ARE 12 in each unit, not 24! I remember seeing that there are 24 per unit and even the lable on the package states that. However, after everyone had taken the supplies out to have the kids start the work, we had realized that we were way short and that's when I had realized that all units had one dozen each. We had to get creative when the time came but I was very disappointed after all the hard work I had put in to organize the crafts only to find that I got shorted by false quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages.
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
TheMom709
 
Please wait while more information about TheMom709 is loaded.
Additional information about TheMom709 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tested these on a 3 yr old and a 9 yr old. Both loved it and had no problem scratching the black off. We used the space stencils to help them make pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alsome
PostedMay 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Amiya
 
Please wait while more information about Amiya is loaded.
Additional information about Amiya could not be loaded.
from queens,ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its so pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good - but try the postcards!
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TeriChavez05
 
Please wait while more information about TeriChavez05 is loaded.
Additional information about TeriChavez05 could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The postcard scratchers are better quality, thicker paper and you get 50 sheets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.