Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable :)
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
AshieRoo
 
Please wait while more information about AshieRoo is loaded.
Additional information about AshieRoo could not be loaded.
from Fairbanks AK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these, we got them as favors for my son's birthday party and they are adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ocean animals
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
there's fish, shark, killer whale, penguin stamps. there cute, sometimes the ink doesn't work to well. However if you add a tiny drop of water than they work much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for math!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Juggler
 
Please wait while more information about Juggler is loaded.
Additional information about Juggler could not be loaded.
from Montgomery County, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My first graders use these are a way to "illustrate" their original math word problems. The stamps provide a link between the concrete and the abstract levels of mathematics. They sort well into theme groups too!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ooh, a penguin
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
HSmathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about HSmathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HSmathTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i am a high school math teacher and use these almost every day to reward timely progress on classwork. it never fails to amaze me how much harder they work to get the stamp. they are really small and fit in a pocket easily (smaller than my key ring for school). once in a while one of these will dry out faster than i expect but usually they seem to stamp forever. also helpful that the plastic color tends to reflect the stamp color. even in high school they look to see which one it is today.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stampers
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TIMA
 
Please wait while more information about TIMA is loaded.
Additional information about TIMA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got them for my kindergarten son, it can be used for personal or school projects. Love it. Got another designs as well to make a wonderful collection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too light stamps
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzy2012
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzy2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzy2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found that the stamps were even really hard to see on white paper, really wished that they were more intense color
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small AND Detailed!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stamps to use with my 2 year old daughter. I wasn't expecting much when I bought them, I knew they'd be small, but I didn't expect the details! I LOVE how detailed some of them are for how small they are! I haven't had to do it to many, but just add 1 small drop of water to the stamp and viola the color is better than ever!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
those are the right size stampers
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
sallypro
 
Please wait while more information about sallypro is loaded.
Additional information about sallypro could not be loaded.
from harlingen texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our students are most likely to enjoy them. I did so they will too. Right size for them & its what we do at school.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
summer stamps
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
2957gram
 
Please wait while more information about 2957gram is loaded.
Additional information about 2957gram could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were 4 each of 6 different sea animals. Great for a small group of friends to make pictures with and each have their own set to bring home. Nice addition to a grab bag or party favor bag.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good product
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SummerCampMom
 
Please wait while more information about SummerCampMom is loaded.
Additional information about SummerCampMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use over and over again. i used these at school so bought my own set to have at home with my kids. I use these for making patterns and matching activities too for little kids and the older one make thier own stationary and decorate thier journals with them. lots of fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.