Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 94(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 94(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 94(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party treat
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyV
 
Please wait while more information about MommyV is loaded.
Additional information about MommyV could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our favor bag in the jungle theme. They have a lot of ink and after one day seem like they will last longer then I expected. Maybe I won't like that ;0
Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and value
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GracieK
 
Please wait while more information about GracieK is loaded.
Additional information about GracieK could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as part of an animal themed goody bag. My daughter really likes the stamps, they are juicy and the images are clear.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
YMCAGuidesPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about YMCAGuidesPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about YMCAGuidesPlanner could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers were a big hit at our campout. Everyone was stamping their hands, papers and anything that was stationary.
The kids enjoyed seeing which one they got. Nice item, good quality, great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stamps
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Harley4
 
Please wait while more information about Harley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley4 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect size for the favor goody bags. Definitely recommend buying this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for end of year bags.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lwcateacher
 
Please wait while more information about lwcateacher is loaded.
Additional information about lwcateacher could not be loaded.
from Sunrise Beach, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a great bag stuffer for my kids end of school year/birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved these stampers.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katbez
 
Please wait while more information about katbez is loaded.
Additional information about katbez could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ran out of these quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party gift bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
krisweiner
 
Please wait while more information about krisweiner is loaded.
Additional information about krisweiner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked great for my sons Jungle Animal Birthday party gift bags. The kids enjoyed using them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ink doesn't last long
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bghandlcw
 
Please wait while more information about bghandlcw is loaded.
Additional information about bghandlcw could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were super cheap so i don't know if I should complain but even with the price these stamps didn't work that well. After using the stamp three times the ink would be very faint. They aren't self inking so you get the best ink right away and then its gone. Not very exciting for kids when that happens. I wouldn't buy this gift again now that i know how well they work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ragz
 
Please wait while more information about ragz is loaded.
Additional information about ragz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps were used in a kindergarten classroom for a classification activity in our zoo animals theme. They were easy to manipulate and help students to achieve a quality product at varying ability levels. Students enjoyed the bright, fun animals and I was very excited to find them in your catalog!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stampers
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RCA5
 
Please wait while more information about RCA5 is loaded.
Additional information about RCA5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look so cute and with good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.