Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
85 of 91(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
85 of 91(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
85 of 91(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party treat
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyV
 
Please wait while more information about MommyV is loaded.
Additional information about MommyV could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our favor bag in the jungle theme. They have a lot of ink and after one day seem like they will last longer then I expected. Maybe I won't like that ;0
Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and value
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GracieK
 
Please wait while more information about GracieK is loaded.
Additional information about GracieK could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as part of an animal themed goody bag. My daughter really likes the stamps, they are juicy and the images are clear.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
YMCAGuidesPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about YMCAGuidesPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about YMCAGuidesPlanner could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers were a big hit at our campout. Everyone was stamping their hands, papers and anything that was stationary.
The kids enjoyed seeing which one they got. Nice item, good quality, great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party gift bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
krisweiner
 
Please wait while more information about krisweiner is loaded.
Additional information about krisweiner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked great for my sons Jungle Animal Birthday party gift bags. The kids enjoyed using them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ink doesn't last long
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bghandlcw
 
Please wait while more information about bghandlcw is loaded.
Additional information about bghandlcw could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were super cheap so i don't know if I should complain but even with the price these stamps didn't work that well. After using the stamp three times the ink would be very faint. They aren't self inking so you get the best ink right away and then its gone. Not very exciting for kids when that happens. I wouldn't buy this gift again now that i know how well they work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ragz
 
Please wait while more information about ragz is loaded.
Additional information about ragz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps were used in a kindergarten classroom for a classification activity in our zoo animals theme. They were easy to manipulate and help students to achieve a quality product at varying ability levels. Students enjoyed the bright, fun animals and I was very excited to find them in your catalog!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stampers
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RCA5
 
Please wait while more information about RCA5 is loaded.
Additional information about RCA5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look so cute and with good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
teacherPK
 
Please wait while more information about teacherPK is loaded.
Additional information about teacherPK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I let my preschoolers use these to stamp their cards at the end of the day. The ink is nice and dark; the stamps are easy to open and use.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
CAR439
 
Please wait while more information about CAR439 is loaded.
Additional information about CAR439 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday party and again on his 3rd. They are still working very well. My son is four now and still loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Asaiahsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Asaiahsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Asaiahsmommy could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go with my son's jungle/safari themed party. They came early and in great condition with my other party favors. The pictures are cute and the stamp really well. I used one on my hand it the stamp lasted throughout the day! Even my one year old thought they were great! Can't wait for the kids to get them! I'm using them in my party favor bags! Wonderful quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.