Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowballs5
 
Please wait while more information about Snowballs5 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowballs5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pop mechanism works well and they are cute. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be but they will be a hit at the baby shower. I expect they will act as an ice breaker for all of these ladies who do not know each other when they start flying around the church.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of physics fun
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Crazypurpleteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Crazypurpleteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Crazypurpleteacher could not be loaded.
from Western NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Both high school and elementary age students enjoyed playing with these (me too!). The physics calculations we performed from data collected was fun and educational. Most worked well.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but not the best quality
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are really cute but like some of the other reviews said the painting is not nearly as clear as in the picture on the website. They seem to all work and the kids had fun with them but I'm not very impressed with the paint jobs. If you can get over it the kids will still like them which is the only reason I still recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and work well!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
teachingatoz
 
Please wait while more information about teachingatoz is loaded.
Additional information about teachingatoz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and work well! They were well worth the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective product
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tennisue
 
Please wait while more information about tennisue is loaded.
Additional information about tennisue could not be loaded.
from Ellicott City, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I was very disappointed in this product. Only four of the twelve items worked and they were smaller that I thought they would be. My granddaughters will love the four that do work. I was very pleased with the refund options.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids did not want to stop playing with these.
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
miasweetness
 
Please wait while more information about miasweetness is loaded.
Additional information about miasweetness could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again I recived these in the zoo animal toy assortment and did not realized how cool they were untill we played with them. The animal faces were too cute and my boys loved watching them pop up into the air. One of the head came off but it easily can be pushed back on.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so Good
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
susan719
 
Please wait while more information about susan719 is loaded.
Additional information about susan719 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were much smaller than I thought they would be. The painting detail was not as strong as depicted in picture.
I was disapointed
Cons: quality, small size, poor painting detail
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't buy these
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmiepoo
 
Please wait while more information about kimmiepoo is loaded.
Additional information about kimmiepoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are very small, come apart easily and do not work very well. I've bought tons of stuff from Oriental Trading and this was the first product that I was disappointed with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Datzc
 
Please wait while more information about Datzc is loaded.
Additional information about Datzc could not be loaded.
from Burke, Va.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some worked......some did not.
A few came apart easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
mims77
 
Please wait while more information about mims77 is loaded.
Additional information about mims77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't have problems with these popping up, but was disappointed with the quality of paint. Monkey and elephant were good. But the giraffe, lion, tiger and especially the zebra seemed lightly airbrushed rather than the opaque paint shown in the image. I agree with some reviewers that they were definitely smaller than expected, but were fun so I'd recommend them to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.