Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jmtl
 
Please wait while more information about jmtl is loaded.
Additional information about jmtl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bouncy balls are good quality and were exactly what I was looking for. They don't really look like the picture, though. Instead, they are clear with swirls of color throughout. Each ball has a single color swirl (blue, pink, yellow, orange, green, or purple). The different colors were bright and worked out well for our project (we made them into little planets).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
IAvoidJunk
 
Please wait while more information about IAvoidJunk is loaded.
Additional information about IAvoidJunk could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for items that I could include in a party take home bag. My audience was 3-8 year olds. They all loved this ball. There wasn't anything weird about them or the rubber they were made from. The colors were good and they bounced!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than any previous year's hi bounce ball
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
chemtchr
 
Please wait while more information about chemtchr is loaded.
Additional information about chemtchr could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 10th grade chemistry students get a little toy kit to explore potential and kinetic energy. The bounce is superb for these, and the colors delighted all the students. There were no rejects.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with a reading program and these balls made a great reward for the kids hard work. Both the boys and girls loved them.
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Starb1
 
Please wait while more information about Starb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Starb1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: need to add blue balls or more colors for the boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
hbdy
 
Please wait while more information about hbdy is loaded.
Additional information about hbdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these turned out good but i expected a lillte bit bigger, they bounce great the colors in the picture a re more pretty than in person, but overall they worked out for goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Ball
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MominOhio
 
Please wait while more information about MominOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MominOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for treat bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bouncy balls
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CChan
 
Please wait while more information about CChan is loaded.
Additional information about CChan could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got this for a party favor for my daughter's 6th birthday party. kids liked them. i didn't find that the ones we got had any smell, unlike some of the earlier reviewers... but then again, i didn't deliberately sniff them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bouncy balls
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
OaklandMom
 
Please wait while more information about OaklandMom is loaded.
Additional information about OaklandMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are hard, very bouncy balls. Our kids liked them a lot. They aren't extraodinary for the price, but very acceptable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
trish202
 
Please wait while more information about trish202 is loaded.
Additional information about trish202 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture is a lot better than the product itself. These balls are really small- I wont be able to use them for prizes for small children (choking hazard). They are incredibly overpriced considering the size and quality of the balls.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.