Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for National Night Out. They went fast. Kids like the sports theme bouncing balls. Price was good.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReenieT is loaded.
Additional information about ReenieT could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for National Night Out. They went fast. Kids like the sports theme bouncing balls. Price was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I received my order. They are do not look like the picture.
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDCTeacher345 is loaded.
Additional information about SDCTeacher345 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I received these in the mail.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Sport Bouncing Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought to use for shoeboxes
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hairbrains is loaded.
Additional information about hairbrains could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were nice for the price but a little small
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite satisfied!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeg is loaded.
Additional information about Beeg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing out of the ordinary with these. My boys like them and they bounce. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Fun - Good Value
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about athomeshopper is loaded.
Additional information about athomeshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I support primary school aged children who love these bouncy balls as rewards for following directions and doing their best work. They are a favorite with boys and girls, and they really do bounce well. I've already come back to Oriental Trading to buy more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like 'em
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solitarygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Solitarygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls are very small but my nephew really seemed to like them. Could be a little cheaper to me though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:26:26.695-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1627, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.