Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for tree decor
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftgal123
 
Please wait while more information about Craftgal123 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftgal123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these last year and I'm buying them again this year. It's a fun project for kids to do to add decor to the tree. The links sometimes don't stay sealed if you lick the adhesive too much but kids figure it out pretty quickly on how much is needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could cut 2" off, we cut it, and it makes a perfect chain!!
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeLynn
 
Please wait while more information about DeeLynn is loaded.
Additional information about DeeLynn could not be loaded.
from Ex-military family, hus.21 yrs in USAF/MASS.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our family loves doing the chain together!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, family project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paper chain galore
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
props2you
 
Please wait while more information about props2you is loaded.
Additional information about props2you could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this to use as a prop in a play. The colors are NOT vibrant as pictured. More muted. The paper is very thin. I did not see where it was gummed. I stapled them to be sure they would not come apart during the play, . I loved the sheer amount you get for the price though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for making Advent chains
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
sammp
 
Please wait while more information about sammp is loaded.
Additional information about sammp could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked using these strips of paper for making Advent chains rather than cutting out 25 pieces for each child in our program. They are easy to use. We did have to use a little stick glue, but that's OK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
KidLit
 
Please wait while more information about KidLit is loaded.
Additional information about KidLit could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product. Both my 4 year old and my 7 year old were able to do this with ease. There was enough pieces to complete a big enough string for our tree. The links do have to be handled with care if you only lick and stick. However, if they come apart, they easily reattach. Great fun. Great results. Will purchase again. Thanks OTC! :0)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Melkerk
 
Please wait while more information about Melkerk is loaded.
Additional information about Melkerk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These paper chains are great. My kids loved using them. They were a little too impatient with the gummed edges, so we used a stapler, but they did work fine for me. The colors were bright just like in the picture. There are enough pieces that I will be able to use them again next year. Lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Avonseller
 
Please wait while more information about Avonseller is loaded.
Additional information about Avonseller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was skeptical when I read some reviews but I took a chance. Glad I did. It saved me a whole lot of cutting of construction paper. The only problem I found was the glue could have been stronger. Of course it would have been even better if it was self adhesive. I would certainly purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
emilyeilene
 
Please wait while more information about emilyeilene is loaded.
Additional information about emilyeilene could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I bought them to use with our 7 children. Everytime they do something "extra" nice or helpful or kind, I write their name on it and what they did and add it to the paper chain that is starting its way around our tree. The kids are really trying hard to get them and we can see all of their prgress as it decorates their tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but not as pictured
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
newkentnana
 
Please wait while more information about newkentnana is loaded.
Additional information about newkentnana could not be loaded.
from Quinton, VA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are easy for small children. I have enjoyed working with them. However, the ones I received are dull looking whereas the ones in the book are shiny and deeper colored. Still they are great for christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So easy and quick!
PostedJanuary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
crafty mommy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so easy to use. My kids and I used these to decorate a tree with all handmade ornaments for my grandmother. We had enough chain to decorate a whole room. It was quick and easy. If you are pressed for time, but want a handmade look for your tree, this is an easy solution.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.