Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for crafting
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
anzoid
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I like that the buttons come in a variety of shapes and sizes. They're great for crafting. I use them when I make bows or framed letters. My daughter loves gluing them to things!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors and variety
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
butterfly1
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly1 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i needed a large amount of colorful buttons for flower clips i sell at our local farmer's market, and this purchase fit the bill. lots of sizes and shades of colors.
the only thing i thought was weird was that all of the colors came in several different sizes - except the red ones. they were in only one shade and one size (small). but overall i was very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
bpea
 
Please wait while more information about bpea is loaded.
Additional information about bpea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the craft I had planned them for. I liked the assortment of colors and sizes. I just wish I would order a bigger bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for my craft project but limited colors
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Momwith4now
 
Please wait while more information about Momwith4now is loaded.
Additional information about Momwith4now could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These buttons worked to make the magnets for my niece's birthday present. They were just a little limited on color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dolphynnldy
 
Please wait while more information about dolphynnldy is loaded.
Additional information about dolphynnldy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great assortment of colors and sizes, no defects. I love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie1998
 
Please wait while more information about Margie1998 is loaded.
Additional information about Margie1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
chowteach
 
Please wait while more information about chowteach is loaded.
Additional information about chowteach could not be loaded.
from chowchilla, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of variety. Perfect for sorting and craft activities.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Aliligard
 
Please wait while more information about Aliligard is loaded.
Additional information about Aliligard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are great craft plastic buttons, you get a good amount of colors and sizes.
Pros: craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not many big buttons
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
LizzieGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieGirl could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My intent was to collect buttons to make button bouquets. The tiny buttons outnumbered the big buttons. With that said, they are of good quality and color and the quantity appears to be accurate as the item description.
Pros: quality
Cons: too many tiny buttons
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super item
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
oldbag
 
Please wait while more information about oldbag is loaded.
Additional information about oldbag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased this item for a craft I want to make. these buttons shine and are made well. thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.