Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for crafting
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I like that the buttons come in a variety of shapes and sizes. They're great for crafting. I use them when I make bows or framed letters. My daughter loves gluing them to things!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors and variety
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly1 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i needed a large amount of colorful buttons for flower clips i sell at our local farmer's market, and this purchase fit the bill. lots of sizes and shades of colors.
the only thing i thought was weird was that all of the colors came in several different sizes - except the red ones. they were in only one shade and one size (small). but overall i was very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of Sizes, Not much color variety
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diffster is loaded.
Additional information about Diffster could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always looking for buttons to embellish new crafts as I discover them. I am very pleased with the variety of sizes of these buttons. But, the choice of colors is limited. There are no really bright/bold colors like green or royal blue. But, I look forward to using them.
Cons: drab colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My fault thinking I was getting a great deal.....buyer beware the size of the buttons are very tiny, so small I could not use them with my K students
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buttonteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Buttonteacher could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These buttons are so small that it was impossible to use them with my classroom art project, they are smaller than a pencil eraser. I did call OT with my consern and suggested that they put some type of age appropriate notice and was offered a refund as long as I paid for returned postage. I have lost my confidence and will not be ordering from OT again.
BUYER BEWARE!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nananoname is loaded.
Additional information about nananoname could not be loaded.
from Grandview, Tx
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for all kinds of crafting and, of course, sewing them on as needed.
Pros: quality, great selection of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower608 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower608 could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described, nice for crafts.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
buttons were smaller then described
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschool12345 is loaded.
Additional information about preschool12345 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description of the buttons said 1/2" - 1" but the majority of the buttons were 1/4" and too small for what I needed. Customer service was very helpful and sent another order at no cost, but the second order also contained mostly the 1/4" size. The description should be changed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my better purchases
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boodett is loaded.
Additional information about boodett could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am just starting out with crafting and came across these and could not find any others that were cheaper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buttons
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nursiebeth is loaded.
Additional information about Nursiebeth could not be loaded.
from Coleridge, NE
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with this button selection! There are a ton of buttons for the price and a wide selection of sizes and colors. I am using them on back to school paper crafting.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louida is loaded.
Additional information about Louida could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for use at a preschool. We use them for artwork and activities. There are a nice variety of colors and sizes. I will purchase more when needed.
Pros: variety, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T03:08:20.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.