Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for price
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
desertlover
 
Please wait while more information about desertlover is loaded.
Additional information about desertlover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these beads to use at school. My students enjoyed receiving them to wear for our Mardi Gras day. They were extra pleased that they could keep them. Will purchase again next year if they are available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Rozb
 
Please wait while more information about Rozb is loaded.
Additional information about Rozb could not be loaded.
from Stockton, ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection of items
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Slashm
 
Please wait while more information about Slashm is loaded.
Additional information about Slashm could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were perfect for out group event
Pros: Assembly, quality, were just what i wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Beads
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MarMar85
 
Please wait while more information about MarMar85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarMar85 could not be loaded.
from Broadway,VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great to throw around at the party. The beads are very small, but everyone still loved them regardless.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Marti Gras beads
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
phatdaddyzlimo
 
Please wait while more information about phatdaddyzlimo is loaded.
Additional information about phatdaddyzlimo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Beads are too small, they need to state that the beads are only about the size of a bell pepper seat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low quality
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bryantbl
 
Please wait while more information about bryantbl is loaded.
Additional information about bryantbl could not be loaded.
from Hawk Point, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The smallness of the beads makes these not very pretty or apealing.
Pros: sturdy
Cons: beads are too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
TheCastleQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TheCastleQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TheCastleQueen could not be loaded.
from Logandale Nevada
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting regular Mardi Gras beads from the picture and they are tiny tiny tiny. I didn't read the 1/4 inch beads. So not really happy with the purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color Running
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Yuck
 
Please wait while more information about Yuck is loaded.
Additional information about Yuck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased several beads for a coporate event and to use the beads to attach nametags too. But when we wore the beads it turned our neck the color of the beads and rubbed off onto our clothes. Not impressed at all! Did not make me look too good since I bought them and helped plan the event.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
chs1982
 
Please wait while more information about chs1982 is loaded.
Additional information about chs1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great my daughter loved them and her friends will too.We bought 8 dozen so there will be lot's of beads to go around!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CharlotteTheBalloonLady
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteTheBalloonLady is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteTheBalloonLady could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's party
These were a hit with the kids. We used them to play a game and it was awesome. There wasn't a problem at all with the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.