Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooksideMotel is loaded.
Additional information about BrooksideMotel could not be loaded.
from Wadena, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this to "toss" in a local parade and was pretty disappointed in the size and quality. They were "cheaper" looking than what was in the picture and not really what we were looking for. Won't be buying them again. :-(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fashionmama is loaded.
Additional information about Fashionmama could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
I was very disappointed when I received this item, is not what I expected at all, the beads are micro tiny. Not what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointedpurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointedpurchaser could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beads are TINY! like spaghetti strands! And the price - which would have been great for the regular bead necklaces, was outrageous for these. Unless you are making necklaces for Barbie dolls, don't bother getting them.
Cons: quality, do not look like pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beads for a fall festival
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathy81080 is loaded.
Additional information about kathy81080 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These seamed nice however they get tangled up fairly easily and it takes a very long time to untangle them. Other than that good buy.
Cons: tangles easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Use as Fillers
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatEvents is loaded.
Additional information about GreatEvents could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great as decor around the room, like confetti or as fillers when used for adult parties, but its perfect for kids. My 3 year old loved playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive beads
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leatherstagemanager is loaded.
Additional information about leatherstagemanager could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as "tokens" at a fund raiser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Those were the worst necklaces ever
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjwp is loaded.
Additional information about mjwp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the necklaces for out TOPS(take off pounds sensibly) fall rally because we were having a mardi gra and they were the worst necklaces ever.I thought they would have had bigger beads so you could have at least seen them.and they didnt even fit around your neck.Very dissappointed with your product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth price
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libbidy is loaded.
Additional information about libbidy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The beads were not what I was looking for, but the price was good. The beads were too small and the length was not long enough to go over an adults head. But for that price, I did get what I paid for. I did a online chat with OTP and asked how I could do a return (not expecting anything) and the very nice lady told me to keep/donate the beads and I got a total refund, no problem. The refund came that next week. So I am satisfied with the company. Great service!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:30:37.505-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_15100, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.