Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
5 of 18(28%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
5 of 18(28%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
5 of 18(28%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Use as Fillers
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GreatEvents
 
Please wait while more information about GreatEvents is loaded.
Additional information about GreatEvents could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great as decor around the room, like confetti or as fillers when used for adult parties, but its perfect for kids. My 3 year old loved playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive beads
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
leatherstagemanager
 
Please wait while more information about leatherstagemanager is loaded.
Additional information about leatherstagemanager could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as "tokens" at a fund raiser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Those were the worst necklaces ever
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mjwp
 
Please wait while more information about mjwp is loaded.
Additional information about mjwp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the necklaces for out TOPS(take off pounds sensibly) fall rally because we were having a mardi gra and they were the worst necklaces ever.I thought they would have had bigger beads so you could have at least seen them.and they didnt even fit around your neck.Very dissappointed with your product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth price
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
libbidy
 
Please wait while more information about libbidy is loaded.
Additional information about libbidy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The beads were not what I was looking for, but the price was good. The beads were too small and the length was not long enough to go over an adults head. But for that price, I did get what I paid for. I did a online chat with OTP and asked how I could do a return (not expecting anything) and the very nice lady told me to keep/donate the beads and I got a total refund, no problem. The refund came that next week. So I am satisfied with the company. Great service!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
advocate
 
Please wait while more information about advocate is loaded.
Additional information about advocate could not be loaded.
from Wilmington DE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
These were smaller than what I expected causing the need to distribute more than one out at a time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tennis2008mom
 
Please wait while more information about tennis2008mom is loaded.
Additional information about tennis2008mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I was VERY dissatisfied with this purchase. They were NOT what I had expected, They are cheaply made and break real easily. I had several that were broken. I have made many purchase from here and have never been so displeased with a product as I am with this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SeniorCenter
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorCenter is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorCenter could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of these came broken. Whoever packed this shipment made it so the were all tangeled
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
misleading photo & description
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
bailarina
 
Please wait while more information about bailarina is loaded.
Additional information about bailarina could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beads are actually very tiny and scratchy. They come apart easily and get all tangled up. I would not recommend them for children. The price is fair for them but the quality of the beads is very poor in my opinion. I much prefer the larger beads (about 36" long). They cost more but are much nicer and kids like them better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look Closely
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Nahh
 
Please wait while more information about Nahh is loaded.
Additional information about Nahh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look Closely before purchasing! You can't beat the price but if you were looking for real mardi gras beads, these are not for you! Very small and cheaply made...you get what you pay for!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth It
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
reeszpcz
 
Please wait while more information about reeszpcz is loaded.
Additional information about reeszpcz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as throw outs for our end of the school year dance. They are not what I expected at all. They are soooo small and don't fit over anyone's head, you have to undo the plastic clasp in the back to get them on. I expected them to be a little bigger and not as cheap looking. They remind of play jewelry you would get for your 4 year old to play dress up with. I guess I know better for next year. i would have returned them but didn't have enough time to replace them by the dance. I really thnk they are a waste of money. I don't know what anyone would use these for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.