Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and reasonable price
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Shida
 
Please wait while more information about Shida is loaded.
Additional information about Shida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters !st birthday party and they are really nice. Many pages and big enough. I would recommend this.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
GSCL
 
Please wait while more information about GSCL is loaded.
Additional information about GSCL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These books kept kids occupied at my son's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmaju
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaju is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaju could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These booksxwere not as good waxing thought they would be......rather thin...not many pages
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher4thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went over well with my students. Lots of activities to keep them busy! The only surprise was that the insides of all of the books were exactly the same; only the covers were different.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TFC0407
 
Please wait while more information about TFC0407 is loaded.
Additional information about TFC0407 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Activity pads are always popular with our employees and this was no exception. Lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wooleb
 
Please wait while more information about wooleb is loaded.
Additional information about wooleb could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I make small bags and put items in them and give them to kids who have cancer or in the hospital. These are the perfect size for my bags. I know the kids enjoy them along with other items i purchase from you to put in the bags.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD FOR LITTLE KIDS
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tigrlady
 
Please wait while more information about tigrlady is loaded.
Additional information about tigrlady could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a good products for the age group of about 4-8. I would like to see some of this kind of thing for an older age group. This is a great product, at a great price, for a birthday party, or just to have on hand for when kids come over and need something to do.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - will order again.
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
recoil
 
Please wait while more information about recoil is loaded.
Additional information about recoil could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Women's shelter kids really like these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MsCollege
 
Please wait while more information about MsCollege is loaded.
Additional information about MsCollege could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coloring and activity books are top of the line. Many different games, projects and coloring pages for children. The variety keeps them busy and happy while waiting or just unable to go outside.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
HanDam
 
Please wait while more information about HanDam is loaded.
Additional information about HanDam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out as favors for my daughters first birthday and I was very pleased! Great quality, plenty of pages, and stayed together very well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.