Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 year olds loved it!
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Spacemom
 
Please wait while more information about Spacemom is loaded.
Additional information about Spacemom could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included this as a party favor for my 5 yr old's space-themed birthday party. This was a huge hit among the 4-6 year old guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a mess!
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LImommy
 
Please wait while more information about LImommy is loaded.
Additional information about LImommy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these a one of several prizes for our annual Halloween party. Kids were quick to choose them but what an awful mess after they were opened. Three weeks later and I'm still finding this gunk everywhere, bedding, rugs, hardwood floors. It even caused a mess outside on the deck, chairs, railings etc. Do yourself and your house/classroom a favor and skip the goo.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Weird Fun and Gooey
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Pack316John316
 
Please wait while more information about Pack316John316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack316John316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Just what you'd expect... weird, fun, and gooey. Just what boys love! Perfect for our cub scouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Emcee
 
Please wait while more information about Emcee is loaded.
Additional information about Emcee could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this product for a Summer Reading Program prize for my Library. When I received them, all of the green ones were not set. They were almost like straight water. I ordered 10 dozen of these and out of the 120, 30 0f them were unusable. I called customer service and they were initially not willing to refund me. But, they did eventually agree to re-send me 3 dozen to replace the bad ones without a return. Hated the product and will not order again. Customer Service was good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED IT!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ABNeely
 
Please wait while more information about ABNeely is loaded.
Additional information about ABNeely could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think we could have skipped the cake! The kids loved all of the party favors I ordered!! Thank you!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap plastic junk
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jlmk
 
Please wait while more information about jlmk is loaded.
Additional information about jlmk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Not sure what I was thinking buying this. Try to avoid the cheap plastic junk. Was embarrassed handing these out in goody bags. What is the purpose? If there is one, there was no instructions. Dumb dumb dumb. Walk away from this product and save the planet.
Cons: useless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't look like the picture
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
amd5
 
Please wait while more information about amd5 is loaded.
Additional information about amd5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The aliens do not resemble the picture at all. I wouldn't even realize they were supposed to be aliens if I hadn't read the description of what I ordered. I wish they had been more like the picture!
Cons: quality, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what i expected, very cheap.
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NVmommy3
 
Please wait while more information about NVmommy3 is loaded.
Additional information about NVmommy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected. I used them as a goodie bag stuffer for my son's birthday. What a mistake! The slime was like liquid. It got all over the kids' clothes and soaked in and was very hard to clean up. I was so embarassed. The kids couldn't even play with it because it poured right through their hands. Very poor quality,
Cons: quality, extremely messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh...
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
vorganized
 
Please wait while more information about vorganized is loaded.
Additional information about vorganized could not be loaded.
from Leominster, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our PTO bought these to put in Favor Bags for an event with a space theme. The recipients were boys in grades K-5. I was disappointed in them when we received them. The aliens look VERY tiny inside the tubes, and the product name stickers on the tops of the tubes were mostly all popped off when I opened the boxes. The kids thought they were cool, but I heard several times "what do I do with it?", and "Can I eat it?" (NO!).
Pros: not too expensive
Cons: quality, stickers popped off, aliens too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alien Test Tube Slime
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Iteach3rd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I don't play with these or take them home so I can't comment on the quality, but these are a huge hit as a 3rd grade classroom prize. I had some earlier and my class BEGGED me to get more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.