Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Weird Fun and Gooey
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pack316John316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack316John316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Just what you'd expect... weird, fun, and gooey. Just what boys love! Perfect for our cub scouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child's favorite
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party550077 is loaded.
Additional information about Party550077 could not be loaded.
from New Haven CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Apparently slime is the big thing in my child's 4th grade class. She was really excited to have this in her goodie bags. Kid tested parent approved
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No-mess slime
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammateacher is loaded.
Additional information about grammateacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading has several types of "putty" and "slime--all beloved by children. This is one of them, and even comes with a small toy alien. Kids love anything gooey, and these slimes are great because they are slimy but mess-free.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No-mess sticky fun!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergramma is loaded.
Additional information about teachergramma could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to make messes. These containers of slime give them all the satisfaction of play without any cleanup needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Runny Alien
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleWade is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleWade could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love to order different kinds of slime for my classroom store. However, most of the slime I purchase here seems to be too runny and the kids really don't get the experience of playing with actual slime.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a mess!
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LImommy is loaded.
Additional information about LImommy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these a one of several prizes for our annual Halloween party. Kids were quick to choose them but what an awful mess after they were opened. Three weeks later and I'm still finding this gunk everywhere, bedding, rugs, hardwood floors. It even caused a mess outside on the deck, chairs, railings etc. Do yourself and your house/classroom a favor and skip the goo.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emcee is loaded.
Additional information about Emcee could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this product for a Summer Reading Program prize for my Library. When I received them, all of the green ones were not set. They were almost like straight water. I ordered 10 dozen of these and out of the 120, 30 0f them were unusable. I called customer service and they were initially not willing to refund me. But, they did eventually agree to re-send me 3 dozen to replace the bad ones without a return. Hated the product and will not order again. Customer Service was good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED IT!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABNeely is loaded.
Additional information about ABNeely could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think we could have skipped the cake! The kids loved all of the party favors I ordered!! Thank you!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T00:56:58.970-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1457, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.