Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erins2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Erins2cute could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 3rd year I have purchased these. I use these in my classroom as "Reading Tool Kits". Inside I put a pencil, eraser, mini notebook, and reading guide strips for my guided reading groups. They have always held up nicely. Love these and plan on buying them each year for years to come :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent pencil bags
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onecrazycatlady is loaded.
Additional information about onecrazycatlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute bags but I couldn't give them a better rating because they're just a bit snug when trying to add pencils. The pencil will fit...it's just a fight to get them in so I know getting them out will be a chore for the kids.
Cons: too snug
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pen storage
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Epereida2 is loaded.
Additional information about Epereida2 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pouches to store pens for my 2nd graders. Our new writing program incorporates writing in various colored pens and I needed an easy way to keep them stored. The pouches rest in the group basket and when needed, the captain passes them out. Done. They lasted all school year and come in fun colors to coordinate per group. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love them!
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peaceteam is loaded.
Additional information about peaceteam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far these pouches have held up well. I use them to store our writing pens that we use daily. No issues with durability so far, had for about a month.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilari78 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilari78 could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Pre-K. I bought these pouches to hold crayons. I have only 12 crayons in each pouch, but they would easily hold a 24 count box. The plastic and zipper are very high quality regardless of the cheap price. We use them several times a day, five days a week. I bought them in September, and they are holding up nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough for it's intended use
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simmokn is loaded.
Additional information about simmokn could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencil cases had candy, granola bar and gum for nursing staff for our annual appreciation day. Something different. They can use it afterwards for pens, pencils and misc. items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price. Beautiful and durable. Great for OCC project.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ackee is loaded.
Additional information about Ackee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for the students in my 3rd grade classroom and they have already fallen apart because almost all the seams have come out.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virginiathreesixteen is loaded.
Additional information about Virginiathreesixteen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very disappointed in this product. Our school has used these in the past; however, these pencil pouches have already begun unraveling along the sides and several of the zippers have broken. We have only used them for a little over 3 weeks and I've already had to purchase new pencil pouches to replace these. This was a waste of money. They were intended to help students get organized, but they have not held up and students have lost the school supplies these pouches were intended to carry.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great use of pencil cases for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marty79 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty79 could not be loaded.
from Salamanca, NY
Occasion:Other
I have used these cases for the past 3 years as part of the gifts I send to Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. These cases are a great item to put pencils, pens and pencil sharpeners in for the shoe boxes.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy for Price
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateBear is loaded.
Additional information about KateBear could not be loaded.
from NY
Ordered these to use a goody bags for my son's kindergarten class (for his bday). They are small but held a pencil, eraser, sharpener and one treat perfectly. Moms gave me feedback that its was a great goody bag that their kids can use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, useful
Cons: stong smell out of package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:26.126-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1411, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.