Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Erins2cute
 
Please wait while more information about Erins2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Erins2cute could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 3rd year I have purchased these. I use these in my classroom as "Reading Tool Kits". Inside I put a pencil, eraser, mini notebook, and reading guide strips for my guided reading groups. They have always held up nicely. Love these and plan on buying them each year for years to come :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great use of pencil cases for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty79
 
Please wait while more information about Marty79 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty79 could not be loaded.
from Salamanca, NY
Occasion:Other
I have used these cases for the past 3 years as part of the gifts I send to Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. These cases are a great item to put pencils, pens and pencil sharpeners in for the shoe boxes.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy for Price
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
KateBear
 
Please wait while more information about KateBear is loaded.
Additional information about KateBear could not be loaded.
from NY
Ordered these to use a goody bags for my son's kindergarten class (for his bday). They are small but held a pencil, eraser, sharpener and one treat perfectly. Moms gave me feedback that its was a great goody bag that their kids can use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, useful
Cons: stong smell out of package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
save a pencil
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
jzhcats1
 
Please wait while more information about jzhcats1 is loaded.
Additional information about jzhcats1 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many teachers complain about the plastic pencil boxes because they can break when dropped. I found these pouches and they are GREAT! They are made sturdy and so far I have never had a student destroy then by pulling off the zipper or tearing the plastic. They also hold a few pencils, small package of tissues, erasers and pencil sharpeners, and a glue stick with no problems.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for what I use them for
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mick05
 
Please wait while more information about Mick05 is loaded.
Additional information about Mick05 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Other than the zippers falling off they are really colorful and great for my class.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Keducator
 
Please wait while more information about Keducator is loaded.
Additional information about Keducator could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I use these every year for our Meet Your Teacher night by putting a pencil, pair of scissors, glue stick, pencil sharpener, and box of crayon in them to pass out as homework packs for each new student. I like doing this instead of the traditional paper bag with items in it. The kids love them. They look great on the tables.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good little item
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosalie614
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalie614 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalie614 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
I bought these for one purpose but am using them for another.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pencil bags
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
pgus
 
Please wait while more information about pgus is loaded.
Additional information about pgus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My team bought these bags last year and they had a zipper on them. They were great for the classroom, so we ordered for our grade level again this year, only this time they had a slide type zipper and they were awful. Some broke the first time a kid tried to use them. I think if a product changes it shuld be noted in the description.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smile Face Pencil Cases
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
KYnative
 
Please wait while more information about KYnative is loaded.
Additional information about KYnative could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these Pencil Cases previously. Nice! Colorful! No Problems with the Zippers! Use for the Samaritan Purse OCC Shoebox gifts....add to school supplies for both boys and girls, ages 5-9 and 10-14!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great product!
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Aneratak
 
Please wait while more information about Aneratak is loaded.
Additional information about Aneratak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids like to put their small personal belongings in these cute cases, such as pokemon cards and paperclips. These come in really awesome colors and they look fun! :]
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.