Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
74 of 102(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
74 of 102(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
74 of 102(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvToDance is loaded.
Additional information about LuvToDance could not be loaded.
from Libby, MT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our dance club wanted the beads to hand out to participants who came to our Mardi Gras dance. This item is exactly what I expected and the price was excellent. I received them sooner than the date of arrival that was given me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondDog is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondDog could not be loaded.
from Peninsula, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to play a head and tail game at an adult event we sponsor each year. For the price you can't beat it for what we need to use them for. The kids love them after we're done!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took several bags of these with us on a recent mission trip. Everyone loved them even the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveLA is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used OT in the past for company parties and never had an issue with any item that was ordered. Now I need them to help me with my wedding reception, and the consistency is still there. I have additional items to order, and will do so with no hesitation!
Pros: Assembly, quality, consistently good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not As Expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner125 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads are not the standard beads known as "Mardi Gras Beads." They are much smaller. However, they still work. Also, the purple is more of a fuchsia or pink rather than a deep Mardi Gras purple.
They were the cheapest I could find...so I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect what we needed
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madsandgavmom is loaded.
Additional information about Madsandgavmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for heads or tails game and they held up perfectly. Just not as long in size as the other traditional sets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Green, Gold & PINK beads
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ihopat2am is loaded.
Additional information about ihopat2am could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these to give out as favors at a Mardi Gras party. The diameter of the beads is smaller than I'm used to with standard parade beads, and the color of the "purple" beads is off. The beads are green, gold & PINK, not green, gold & purple.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality, wrong colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny Beads
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MardiNP is loaded.
Additional information about MardiNP could not be loaded.
Very tiny beads.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sblenda is loaded.
Additional information about sblenda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These beads are TINY and worked well for the table centerpieces but would not be the size you'd want to wear. The "purple" color was more maroon than purple--NOT the typical royal purple of Mardi Gras. I'd give them one star but they were cheap so my expectations were low.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prop for our Mardi Gras murder mystery party
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovesthelake is loaded.
Additional information about lovesthelake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were not allowed to hang decorations in our party venue so we used various props. The beads were an easy and inexpensive prop to use to help carry the theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T05:50:40.475-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.