Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 101(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 101(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
70 of 101(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvToDance is loaded.
Additional information about LuvToDance could not be loaded.
from Libby, MT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our dance club wanted the beads to hand out to participants who came to our Mardi Gras dance. This item is exactly what I expected and the price was excellent. I received them sooner than the date of arrival that was given me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondDog is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondDog could not be loaded.
from Peninsula, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to play a head and tail game at an adult event we sponsor each year. For the price you can't beat it for what we need to use them for. The kids love them after we're done!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took several bags of these with us on a recent mission trip. Everyone loved them even the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveLA is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used OT in the past for company parties and never had an issue with any item that was ordered. Now I need them to help me with my wedding reception, and the consistency is still there. I have additional items to order, and will do so with no hesitation!
Pros: Assembly, quality, consistently good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCSDEAN is loaded.
Additional information about TCSDEAN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These beads are very small. Look larger in catalogue. However, they are fine for what I intended to use them for. The boys at my school liked them just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gentleman is loaded.
Additional information about Gentleman could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are a good value but very small in diameter. Because diameter is listed in metric, some customers may be suprised by small size
Pros: good value
Cons: size if beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras beads
PostedFebruary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redchow is loaded.
Additional information about Redchow could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors! good value, bulk purchase. Price is right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purple is not as pictured
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJBCcubed is loaded.
Additional information about EJBCcubed could not be loaded.
from Plano, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a Mardi Gras fundraising gala, and when they arrived I noticed the "purple" looked more like magenta. I then read the reviews and noticed others had the same complaint. Due to the magnitude of the event and our need to maintain a consistent color scheme, I returned the item. Customer Service made the process very simple.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purple beads are ponk
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamaka23 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamaka23 could not be loaded.
from Sc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Purple beads are pink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading image
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventFanatic is loaded.
Additional information about EventFanatic could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the beads for guest to wear and to decorate our table tops. The image looked like regular mardi gras beads, and I wasn't able to visualize 4mm beads. The beads came in much smaller than anticipated, to my disappointment, because normal mardi gras beads are about twice the size of this. The color of the beads were also lighter than in the image.
Cons: quality, size of beads
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T07:13:07.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.