Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
79 of 113(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
79 of 113(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
79 of 113(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ILoveLA
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveLA is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used OT in the past for company parties and never had an issue with any item that was ordered. Now I need them to help me with my wedding reception, and the consistency is still there. I have additional items to order, and will do so with no hesitation!
Pros: Assembly, quality, consistently good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MiamiMamma
 
Please wait while more information about MiamiMamma is loaded.
Additional information about MiamiMamma could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these beads as part of our schools 5th grade Mardi Gras themed graduation party. The beads look great and will only to be used for decorations. I Read some reviews prior to purchase and figured they were going to be too small to actually wear (and they are). I'm referring to the bead size not necklace length. Length is nice and long, but the beads are super teeny. Imagine the size of a pea, now cut it in half, and cut it in half again. That's about the bead size. We plan on using them the wrap around plain white napkins and adding a mask and also to drape over the Jester and Street Sign cardboard cutouts sold on this site as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras -- Everywhere
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Drepah
 
Please wait while more information about Drepah is loaded.
Additional information about Drepah could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought to celebrate Fat Tuesday before we enter Lent. Everyone has a smile when we hand out the beads. These are a great price for a wonderful pile of beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Deal
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MissJill
 
Please wait while more information about MissJill is loaded.
Additional information about MissJill could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what they appeared to be. Good quality, bright colors. Nice length. Very happy with them, thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal on the web!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
hardnock5
 
Please wait while more information about hardnock5 is loaded.
Additional information about hardnock5 could not be loaded.
from Cressona, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a Mardi Gras masquerade dance for my daughters 13th birthday and these beads were a hit! Best deal on the web by far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bang for your Buck!
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
leahshoes
 
Please wait while more information about leahshoes is loaded.
Additional information about leahshoes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have searched the web for beads, even Mardi Gras websites that claim to be cheap, and this is still the best option I have found for the service, product, shipping and convenience. Oriental Trading Co. is the best and this is a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're Okay
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillymich
 
Please wait while more information about Jillymich is loaded.
Additional information about Jillymich could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These beads aren't built very sturdy but for the price they are a great deal !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
party favors
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hewey411
 
Please wait while more information about Hewey411 is loaded.
Additional information about Hewey411 could not be loaded.
from Linden, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favors for my daughter's sweet 16 birthday
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what looked advertised
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
pezs
 
Please wait while more information about pezs is loaded.
Additional information about pezs could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mardi gras beads are VERY tiny and in the picture look like the normal size beads. The centerpiece looked like it came out of storage in a garage, it was completely a wrinkled mess.
Pros: none
Cons: everything about the order
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candiceb
 
Please wait while more information about Candiceb is loaded.
Additional information about Candiceb could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the money. Loved it that they were grouped together in sets of 12. Made handing out beads to guest very easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.