Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
29
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
72 of 98(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
29
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
72 of 98(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
29
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
72 of 98(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvToDance is loaded.
Additional information about LuvToDance could not be loaded.
from Libby, MT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our dance club wanted the beads to hand out to participants who came to our Mardi Gras dance. This item is exactly what I expected and the price was excellent. I received them sooner than the date of arrival that was given me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondDog is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondDog could not be loaded.
from Peninsula, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to play a head and tail game at an adult event we sponsor each year. For the price you can't beat it for what we need to use them for. The kids love them after we're done!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took several bags of these with us on a recent mission trip. Everyone loved them even the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveLA is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used OT in the past for company parties and never had an issue with any item that was ordered. Now I need them to help me with my wedding reception, and the consistency is still there. I have additional items to order, and will do so with no hesitation!
Pros: Assembly, quality, consistently good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny, tiny beads
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brendajoy is loaded.
Additional information about Brendajoy could not be loaded.
from Enola, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I should have paid attention to see that among all the regular size beds they had these Mardi Gras beads that are only 4mm in size. They are very small so we feel like we will be giving out 2 necklaces instead of one to each person at the event. They were on sale so it wasn't that we overpaid, we just expected normal size necklace beads.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beads for my class "prize box"
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arlene82100 is loaded.
Additional information about arlene82100 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of all the items in my class "prize box," the most popular are necklaces of bright beads. Doesn't matter--boys or girls. Everybody goes for those first and are not always happy I parse them out over the year. Whenever they are available, the kids choose them and wear them immediately.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roaring 20's reunion decorations
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug1961 could not be loaded.
from Fernandina Beach, Fl.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accents for 1920's decorating. Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beads are very tiny and color isn't particularly good
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ret123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ret123 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got these for a Mardi Gras themed party. The beads are quite small - much smaller than is typical. The purple seems a bit washed out color-wise. The delivery was terrific - arrived quickly and was the items ordered. But I'm disappointed in the quality/size of the beads.
Cons: quality, size of beads
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Fun!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Admin77 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin77 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are totally fun! Great quality and the colors are vibrant! These worked out perfect for our meeting. Between the price, color and quality of the product I would highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quantity. Good price.
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lee2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Lee2000 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these beads as one of the hand-outs during a 25th wedding anniversary party. People who were on the dance floor were rewarded with a few strands. They were a big hit. However, the day after the party we realized that anyone who wore the beads next to their skin were marked with the dye on the back of their necks. Soap & water did not remove the colors from the skin, but pure alcohol did lighten it. Still, they were a fun thing to give away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:03:37.436-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.