Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
32
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
32
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
14
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
32
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvToDance is loaded.
Additional information about LuvToDance could not be loaded.
from Libby, MT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our dance club wanted the beads to hand out to participants who came to our Mardi Gras dance. This item is exactly what I expected and the price was excellent. I received them sooner than the date of arrival that was given me.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondDog is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondDog could not be loaded.
from Peninsula, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to play a head and tail game at an adult event we sponsor each year. For the price you can't beat it for what we need to use them for. The kids love them after we're done!!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took several bags of these with us on a recent mission trip. Everyone loved them even the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveLA is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used OT in the past for company parties and never had an issue with any item that was ordered. Now I need them to help me with my wedding reception, and the consistency is still there. I have additional items to order, and will do so with no hesitation!
Pros: Assembly, quality, consistently good
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LULU746 is loaded.
Additional information about LULU746 could not be loaded.
Please look at the sizes. The beads are very small. Was giving out at a party and each person had to put on MANY just to look nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beads are small but still ok
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydeane2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydeane2 could not be loaded.
from Salem, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are smaller than I expected, but other than that quality was great for the price, and looked very nice when layered with other bead assortments
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beads were a bust
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ritzieim is loaded.
Additional information about ritzieim could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for Mardi Gras along with other beads. For some reason, though, these beads busted pretty quickly when gently tossed over the balcony. Some people weren't able to catch them, so they'd fall to the ground. These particular beads, unlike the other styles, would bust, breaking the necklace in half.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beads!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo83 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo83 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose to buy these because the price was amazing and it had the exact colors i needed for my party. The beads themselves were smaller than I expected but they looked great. I had seen the larger beads on the necklaces when I went to an actual store. I was very pleased with them as were my guests. I would definitely buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller beads
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane252586 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane252586 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads were smaller than expected. Length of necklaces were fine, but the beads themselves are smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was party fun
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waltersson is loaded.
Additional information about waltersson could not be loaded.
from winter park florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
the beads were a hit at our party for the residents in the nursing home where I work. we had a small parade and some of the party goers had a blast throwing them to other residents who did not attend the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T17:36:26.474-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.