Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
33
3 stars
25
2 stars
15
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
33
3 stars
25
2 stars
15
1 star
10
Bulk Metallic Mardi Gras Beads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
33
3 stars
25
2 stars
15
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvToDance is loaded.
Additional information about LuvToDance could not be loaded.
from Libby, MT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our dance club wanted the beads to hand out to participants who came to our Mardi Gras dance. This item is exactly what I expected and the price was excellent. I received them sooner than the date of arrival that was given me.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondDog is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondDog could not be loaded.
from Peninsula, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to play a head and tail game at an adult event we sponsor each year. For the price you can't beat it for what we need to use them for. The kids love them after we're done!!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took several bags of these with us on a recent mission trip. Everyone loved them even the adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for our meeting
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VTMeetingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about VTMeetingPlanner could not be loaded.
This item was just as expected and added a bit of fun and color to our dinner meeting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCsheltermom is loaded.
Additional information about SCsheltermom could not be loaded.
from Ridgeland SC
I bought the beads for our animal shelter to hand out for our St. Patrick's Day parade. Love the product!! Price was awesome.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical Purchase
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about businessclub is loaded.
Additional information about businessclub could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Product was dumped out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed for a parade
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruzinCarts is loaded.
Additional information about CruzinCarts could not be loaded.
from Florida
Beads are very small. I did not realize they would be as small as they were. Served the purpose of throwing them for a parade. Would not order again unless it was for preschool size children.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our event
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beled is loaded.
Additional information about beled could not be loaded.
I purchased the beads for a Mardi Gras dance. They were smaller than I imagined but held up well and were not at all tangled. They were a big hit and well worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddandDigit is loaded.
Additional information about ToddandDigit could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I was putting together our annual bourbon and cigar gathering and needed a centerpiece. Since the gathering fell a few days after Mardi Gras, the decision was to make the centerpiece and food the Mardi Gras theme. The beads were wonderful, plenty for a good price. I added the colored chocolate coins for a side dish.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these items before and will continue to buy again!
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sldean is loaded.
Additional information about Sldean could not be loaded.
from Terrell, TX
I love buying from Oriental Trading. I know the quality is good and what to expect. I teach Religious Education and I treat the kids to a Mardi Gras Party and History Lesson!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T14:31:04.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.