Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good cheap party favors
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
anniemom
 
Please wait while more information about anniemom is loaded.
Additional information about anniemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put in my son's favor boxes we are taking to school for his birthday. The price is excellent and you get so many that each kid will get all of the animals! He really likes them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Colonial
 
Please wait while more information about Colonial is loaded.
Additional information about Colonial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my six year old grand daughter to give to the guest for a baby shower we were having for her soon to be brother....she felt included.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NicoleZ
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleZ is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for the pinata at my 5-year-old son's animal safari birthday party. The price was great and we easily cut them into sheets of 2 stickers each since the roll has perforations. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
ProudMamma
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMamma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMamma could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers for the goodie bags for my son's 2nd b-day party. How can you go wrong with stickers?! Kids love 'em. The character's faces were cute. And the stickers were of great quality. My son got a hold of the excess and stuck them all over a cardboard box. I tried to peel one off but wasn't able to. Great stickers at an amazing price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wont stick
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mvbccc
 
Please wait while more information about Mvbccc is loaded.
Additional information about Mvbccc could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers kept falling off the children's clothing. They ended up on the ground and in the trash.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopforchurchevents
 
Please wait while more information about Shopforchurchevents is loaded.
Additional information about Shopforchurchevents could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We used these with construction paper as an easy art/craft for young kids. Very good quality. Young kids liked them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lirene
 
Please wait while more information about Lirene is loaded.
Additional information about Lirene could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Children's party
These stickers seems to be big in the picture and are very little. Spend your money somewhere else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MandyK
 
Please wait while more information about MandyK is loaded.
Additional information about MandyK could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were great for the kids treat bags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute animal stickers
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gsleader36
 
Please wait while more information about gsleader36 is loaded.
Additional information about gsleader36 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for an animal-themed event. Chose them (cartoon-type animals) over stickers with animal photos because the printing is usually clearer on these, and the quality was good. The roll makes it easy to cut them up to distribute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
twinkee24
 
Please wait while more information about twinkee24 is loaded.
Additional information about twinkee24 could not be loaded.
from Mapleton, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these stickers for my son's "zoo-themed" birthday party, and they were perfect. Each sticker is perforated so you can easily tear them off individually.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.