Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
IansMommy
 
Please wait while more information about IansMommy is loaded.
Additional information about IansMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my son's treat bags for his first birthday. All the kids loved them. Can't beat the price for this many stickers!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Moon873
 
Please wait while more information about Moon873 is loaded.
Additional information about Moon873 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for the kiddos at family fun day. They loved them. Good quality, easy to tear apart and use. And the price can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to tear apart, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Barnyard party
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
happymom25
 
Please wait while more information about happymom25 is loaded.
Additional information about happymom25 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great addition for a treat bag! I used them in treat bags and as envelope seals for invites and thank you's! Plenty left over for fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lika
 
Please wait while more information about Lika is loaded.
Additional information about Lika could not be loaded.
from Beijing, China
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are cute and fun. My 3 year old loved them and even my 1year old was able to play with them. One huge advantage is that the stickers have a dotted line to separate each one which makes them easy to give as gifts, rewards, etc. One disadvantage is that the glue isn't very strong.
But for this price and with their benefits, these stickers are cute and fun!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, functional
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandiejean
 
Please wait while more information about Sandiejean is loaded.
Additional information about Sandiejean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These went over well, kid's love stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for farm party
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
VioletLight
 
Please wait while more information about VioletLight is loaded.
Additional information about VioletLight could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for treat bags and even to seal envelopes for the perfect farm invitation
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
farm yard stickers
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
farchimp
 
Please wait while more information about farchimp is loaded.
Additional information about farchimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good graphics, good selection of animals, and easy to peel off. For the price, can't beat it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
40plusmom
 
Please wait while more information about 40plusmom is loaded.
Additional information about 40plusmom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love stickers and these don't disapoint. Just the right size for toddler hands, peeled off easily, nice variety.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Patusa
 
Please wait while more information about Patusa is loaded.
Additional information about Patusa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic and colourful stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
camar
 
Please wait while more information about camar is loaded.
Additional information about camar could not be loaded.
from Hillside, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these on the advice of the customer rep that was helping me with an order. She was so right, my kids loved them, and I will be getting more to use with the intro of Noak's ark story next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.