Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
cafedirector
 
Please wait while more information about cafedirector is loaded.
Additional information about cafedirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these magnets for a give a way at my school for the National School Breakfast Program. The students thought the faces were cute and liked that they were a magnet and not just a sticker. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SMILE FACE MAGNETS
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
smily
 
Please wait while more information about smily is loaded.
Additional information about smily could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so VERY HAPPY You got the SMILE FACE magnets back!!! :):
I was at a lost when you did not have them(: I try to make people SMILE! I give them out to everyone! Now if only the HEART SMILE FACES WOULD RETURN!! Thank You so VERY MUCH!!! SMILE ALWAYS XO :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jshy
 
Please wait while more information about Jshy is loaded.
Additional information about Jshy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected. Great handout at work for smile day.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third year in a row to order
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Eliza3teacher
 
Please wait while more information about Eliza3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Eliza3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these every year on my attendance / order lunch board. My students love the funny faces and it is a quick way to quickly do the business that has to happen before we can begin our day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Magnet
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ugadawg
 
Please wait while more information about ugadawg is loaded.
Additional information about ugadawg could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These smiley faces are cute, but they are not magnetic. Not sure what to do with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
hezzyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about hezzyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about hezzyteacher could not be loaded.
I have purchased magnets from OT in the past for locker decorations and been satisfied with the quality. These magnets are paper thin and do not stick well even on flat surfaces. The magnets are not strong enough to hold paper. I purchased them with decorative purposes in mind, so they will meet the need this year but I won't order these in the future.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smilie magnets
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
IndyWallin
 
Please wait while more information about IndyWallin is loaded.
Additional information about IndyWallin could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnets were exactly what I expected- brightly colored and cheerful with multiple images. I use them for swag (a little trade item) in geocaches (an family world-wide treasure hunt). They are the perfect size to fit in most of the containers. Plus I can give them out to my Girl Scouts and friends as i choose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Appropriateness?
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Speaker2
 
Please wait while more information about Speaker2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speaker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to "award" ADULTS in my public speaking programs on having a positive attitude. As much as I love the designs with the HAPPY FACES, I cannot USE the TWO with TONGUES sticking out... they are inappropriate and almost vulgar. The third with tongue looks "questioning" and not sure if it's "happy" or not. The magnet itself is a good quality make.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please with the product
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
justask
 
Please wait while more information about justask is loaded.
Additional information about justask could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to give out to clients (grad students) when done with their project. Just a fun little gift paper clipped to my business card. When they put it on their refrig, they will remember me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little item
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
spiritedadmin
 
Please wait while more information about spiritedadmin is loaded.
Additional information about spiritedadmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to celebrate world smile day for about 300 employees. Everyone liked them. They are not strong enough to hold up any papers but they stick to a metal service and are fun to look at.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.