Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SMILE FACE MAGNETS
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smily is loaded.
Additional information about smily could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so VERY HAPPY You got the SMILE FACE magnets back!!! :):
I was at a lost when you did not have them(: I try to make people SMILE! I give them out to everyone! Now if only the HEART SMILE FACES WOULD RETURN!! Thank You so VERY MUCH!!! SMILE ALWAYS XO :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cafedirector is loaded.
Additional information about cafedirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these magnets for a give a way at my school for the National School Breakfast Program. The students thought the faces were cute and liked that they were a magnet and not just a sticker. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desley is loaded.
Additional information about Desley could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my place of work. We're using them as part of our Great Customer Service and Quality reviews.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too weak
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pigeon is loaded.
Additional information about pigeon could not be loaded.
from the valley
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these magnets are cute but are so weak they barely hold their own weight.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Smile Face Magnets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jshy is loaded.
Additional information about Jshy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected. Great handout at work for smile day.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third year in a row to order
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eliza3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Eliza3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these every year on my attendance / order lunch board. My students love the funny faces and it is a quick way to quickly do the business that has to happen before we can begin our day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Magnet
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ugadawg is loaded.
Additional information about ugadawg could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These smiley faces are cute, but they are not magnetic. Not sure what to do with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hezzyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about hezzyteacher could not be loaded.
I have purchased magnets from OT in the past for locker decorations and been satisfied with the quality. These magnets are paper thin and do not stick well even on flat surfaces. The magnets are not strong enough to hold paper. I purchased them with decorative purposes in mind, so they will meet the need this year but I won't order these in the future.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smilie magnets
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndyWallin is loaded.
Additional information about IndyWallin could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnets were exactly what I expected- brightly colored and cheerful with multiple images. I use them for swag (a little trade item) in geocaches (an family world-wide treasure hunt). They are the perfect size to fit in most of the containers. Plus I can give them out to my Girl Scouts and friends as i choose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Appropriateness?
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speaker2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speaker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to "award" ADULTS in my public speaking programs on having a positive attitude. As much as I love the designs with the HAPPY FACES, I cannot USE the TWO with TONGUES sticking out... they are inappropriate and almost vulgar. The third with tongue looks "questioning" and not sure if it's "happy" or not. The magnet itself is a good quality make.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:27:08.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1341, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.