Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
lw03
 
Please wait while more information about lw03 is loaded.
Additional information about lw03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to put on my center pieces for my halloween wedding. they are awesome and great price for all the pieces you get!
Pros: quality, very detailed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun product
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SwirlyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SwirlyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwirlyMom could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys look great and can used used on tons of different projects. Both boys and girls loved using them. The detail is really good especially given the very low price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
neat product, very durable
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Conundrum
 
Please wait while more information about Conundrum is loaded.
Additional information about Conundrum could not be loaded.
from clarksville, Tn
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Survives the washer and dryer well. 550 cord is perfect size for these beads.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MangaIs
 
Please wait while more information about MangaIs is loaded.
Additional information about MangaIs could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been looking for skull beads locally and I could not find any so I was very happy when I found them on your web-site. The only complaint I have is that the holes are top-to-bottom and so they are on their sides when strung together in a conventional manner. It would be nice if you could get some that have the holes from side to side so they would be upright when strung together. Other then this they are just what I was looking for and the price was just right also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IDEAL FOR PARACORD LANYARDS!
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
AULDFOSSIL
 
Please wait while more information about AULDFOSSIL is loaded.
Additional information about AULDFOSSIL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make parachute cord lanyards, and used to have to buy five white plastic skull beads for $3.50--- until I went through the Oriental Trading catalogue.
For all intents & purposes, these are the same beads: They are identical with those expensive 5/$3.50 beads, in any case.
Skull beads are big sellers as the decorations and even the actual "Counters" on lanyards, key-chains, zipper-pulls, Ranger hiking distance-counters, etc., that are strung on parachute-cord.
Up to now, they were also the most expensive parts used in the projects--- but the thrifty Oriental Trading beads are hardly more expensive than GITD Pony Beads!
Thanks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, very popular
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too expensive now
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
6457862
 
Please wait while more information about 6457862 is loaded.
Additional information about 6457862 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to love buying these for Halloween crafts but in the past two years OT has seriously jacked up the price on them. Not worth the price anymore.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I needed
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
33willfly
 
Please wait while more information about 33willfly is loaded.
Additional information about 33willfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter was graduating from college and is majoring in criminology/ferengic medicine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Uses
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
murphykatt
 
Please wait while more information about murphykatt is loaded.
Additional information about murphykatt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We found many uses for these clever little beads. We made jewelry which was spooky good fun and we also made garlands to hang in our mantle top spooky Halloween tree. Versatile and priced right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
thegypsywoman
 
Please wait while more information about thegypsywoman is loaded.
Additional information about thegypsywoman could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I chose these skulls for a sewing project. I was making bags for my daughters celebrating
The Day Of The Dead. The skulls will hang from fringe around the bottom of the bag. Can't wait to finish them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's pirate party
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
emmsmama
 
Please wait while more information about emmsmama is loaded.
Additional information about emmsmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids had fun making bracelets and necklaces out of these beads. I used a suede-type string for the girls to thread the beads onto. When the jewelry was done it looked really cool. Excellent deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.