Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grabs your attention
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
ELLteacher
 
Please wait while more information about ELLteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ELLteacher could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fun note pad is great for sending reminder notes to schools or to staff. The $100 bill printed on it cannot help but grab the attention of the receipient. Who doesn't notice cash?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really quality...
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsPound
 
Please wait while more information about mrsPound is loaded.
Additional information about mrsPound could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were cheap and fell apart easily. I wasn't that impressed by them, but my first graders did like them! For the money I paid, I suppose they were worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfecgt
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
njteacher
 
Please wait while more information about njteacher is loaded.
Additional information about njteacher could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
The elementary students loved these notepads, they first thought that I was presenting them with the real thing, NOT!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to throw in adult goody bags for bbq/pool party. These will go great with matching playing cards, and, book marks, plus additional throw-ins. Just a little something to say thanks for coming. These are small, don't expect big notepads. These are just good for some quick scratch notes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
VenusFlytrap
 
Please wait while more information about VenusFlytrap is loaded.
Additional information about VenusFlytrap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I ordered these for a training class and they loved them, the money theme was great and I have orderd these about 3 times and will definately order in the future. Money theme was so much fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Dissippointed
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Awana77
 
Please wait while more information about Awana77 is loaded.
Additional information about Awana77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much smaller than I thought and very flimsy. Very disappointed that each page was not a printed bill on one side. Only the cover was printed with the bill note. (Looking back, I have to admit the picture showed that only the cover was printed but it did not convey that to me until I saw the actual product.) Who would want these let alone pay $.20 each.
Essentially worthless for my purposes.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice treat
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kellogg
 
Please wait while more information about Kellogg is loaded.
Additional information about Kellogg could not be loaded.
from Avon, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Note pads are small but cute filler for our theme related goodie bags, putting in with gold chocolate coins. Nice addition but not much to comment on, maybe if they were bigger. My 8 year old would have rather had "stretchy" money but not available. These will do just fine.
Pros: theme related
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
cleverlady
 
Please wait while more information about cleverlady is loaded.
Additional information about cleverlady could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much smaller and flimsy. I was disappointed that each page was not a printed bill on one side. Only the cover was printed with the bill note. No good for my intended use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dollar bill notepad
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
croftoncrab
 
Please wait while more information about croftoncrab is loaded.
Additional information about croftoncrab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These notepads are pretty flimsy and small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect
PostedDecember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
brassringfarm
 
Please wait while more information about brassringfarm is loaded.
Additional information about brassringfarm could not be loaded.
from middle Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My father handed these out to his nurses as $100.00 tips. Everyone had a great laugh so I gave them to my employees as well. A nice small notepad you can keep anywhere. A few of them had the printing a little off center but it was a very small detail considering how much enjoyment they brought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.