Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
dees72000
 
Please wait while more information about dees72000 is loaded.
Additional information about dees72000 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really loved these and were really eager to play with them then eat their candy. Alot of parents thanked me for giving out toys instead of candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Go with glowsticks
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for the kiddos to play with in the yard on Halloween night. After charging all day/all night the glow was faint and short lived.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
rayandkim
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glo in dark flying disks
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rnlds
 
Please wait while more information about Rnlds is loaded.
Additional information about Rnlds could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
They are bright and easy to find in the dark
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item for the Price
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
VHChamber
 
Please wait while more information about VHChamber is loaded.
Additional information about VHChamber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these Frisbees to hand out at our city's Fourth of July event. After reading the reviews, I had a pretty good idea of what to expect. The plastic is a little flimsy, and they are very plain looking; you might not realize they are Frisbees. We had some stickers with our logo that were the perfect size so I added those on and it made all the difference. The one I tested glows in the dark pretty well, but they don't fly very well. For the price, they served their purpose: entertaining kids at an event on a baseball field.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
YALibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about YALibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about YALibrarian could not be loaded.
from Shawano, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a Glow-in the Dark party for teens at the library. They were very thin and flimsy and did not glow even after being charged for hours. Ended up using the glow bracelets instead, worked much better.
Cons: quality, didn't glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like before
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Bowsocks
 
Please wait while more information about Bowsocks is loaded.
Additional information about Bowsocks could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had purchased these a few years back and were very happy with them. It was time for some new ones and I did not hesitate to order 2 more packages. We first noticed they were not very thick, but seamed sturdy enough to fly a short distance. But they did not glow well at all. I charged a few with a high watt buld and then turned lights off and could hardly see where they were. I am very disappointed.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Liked them
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
1stGradePartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGradePartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGradePartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a party for 18 1st graders. I couldn't find toys for the theme I was using so I printed round stikers and put them on the mini disk. It worked great and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flying no-glow disks
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Tessy
 
Please wait while more information about Tessy is loaded.
Additional information about Tessy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am not thrilled about these disks. When I got them, they were so small that I thought they were lids to cups I didn't order. The glow time is optimal at best. I would not recommend these for the kids.
Cons: Assembly, quality, no glow time
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Glow Disc
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
EVert
 
Please wait while more information about EVert is loaded.
Additional information about EVert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having read the reviews, I knew what I was getting. I was a bit disappointed with how they flew. They don't fly as nicely as frisbees, but they served our purposes. We attached stickers for promotion as we handed them out on Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.