Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Easter cards
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cubsfan
 
Please wait while more information about cubsfan is loaded.
Additional information about cubsfan could not be loaded.
from st. louis, mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to put stickers on greeting cards --these worked great!!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with this purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Char0809
 
Please wait while more information about Char0809 is loaded.
Additional information about Char0809 could not be loaded.
from plano, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the value for this product. A lot of good quality stickers for the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
shellie321
 
Please wait while more information about shellie321 is loaded.
Additional information about shellie321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good, bad, and ugly
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
chaosenator
 
Please wait while more information about chaosenator is loaded.
Additional information about chaosenator could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute sticker with terrible adhesive.
Yes it does stick to anything... adhesive had staying power.
Great for paper only projects. Terrible to get off walls and skin.
Felt badly for the kids' parents we sent them home with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great in place od candy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will purchase again!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Whosoeverwill
 
Please wait while more information about Whosoeverwill is loaded.
Additional information about Whosoeverwill could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these stickers to pass out to young children when we were giving pony rides during an Easter community outreach program at a local church. The stickers are big and stick well to both clothing and skin. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, christian message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety of stickers
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
bj430
 
Please wait while more information about bj430 is loaded.
Additional information about bj430 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers have a nice variety all along the "He is risen" theme. They are preforated and easy to separate. Oriental Trading has great pricing on these stickers and it's hard to find Christian themed stickers at educational stores. These are perfect for my Sunday School class to hand out as the children go home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Children's Church!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sedandon
 
Please wait while more information about Sedandon is loaded.
Additional information about Sedandon could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers came right on time for our Holy Week lessons in children's church this month! The kids love getting them for doing well and although we used them for mainly 2- to 4-year-olds, they are great for a range of ages, are of excellent quality and have a great message on each of them: He is risen!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't like stickers :-)
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ThankfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulHeart could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE stickers. These are great to hand out for good behavior, for the correct answer, anything you can think of and the kids love getting them! You can use them for decorating Easter gift bags too :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them !
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BTravels
 
Please wait while more information about BTravels is loaded.
Additional information about BTravels could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as gift for children's activities in Africa on multiple occasions. Wonderful item.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for nice stickers
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
taj3902
 
Please wait while more information about taj3902 is loaded.
Additional information about taj3902 could not be loaded.
from Spirit Lake, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are nice and a good value. The addition of perforations makes them handy to separate - much better than the previous version I had to cut apart.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.